Sweet Expression of Love For You Dad.

in Steemit Iron Chef14 days ago

Screenshot_20240616-212818~2.jpg
screenshot of my father's picture from my wall

I'm happy to have a disciplinarian father, my father is someone I can vow for in any circumstance because he is one of the upright man I can trust, my father is a man of his words, very honest and calculative. If I'm to ask for another father I will definitely want him again and again.

My father played his fatherly roles to us to the fullest, there's no day or night that we will sleep hungry, my father makes sure that we lack nothing, he taught us so many things. I learned from my father to become a contented person, from my primary and secondary school days I can't remember any day myself or that of my siblings was mentioned among debtors.

audience-1866738_1280.jpg
Source

My father is a football lover, when I was small then television wasn't that rampant, my father will go to the nearest football viewing center despite the time of the match to make sure he watches the game, sometimes he uses his radio to learn to the match.

If I will surprise my father today, I'm sure going with him to any country hosting football game would be a special moment for him. Taking him to the stadium to seat at the front row to watch that television/ radio football game live would be a dream come through for my father.

goulash-8388432_1280.jpg
Source

My father is a typical African man, ordering one of his favorite meals will make our trip complete, he likes swallows that's why I will choose to present him with delicious soup and Garri.
.

beach-1326656_1280.jpg
Source

I would like to take my father to a beach where we can relax and talk like father and daughter, my father is not used to this life I think after taking him on this tour we will create more bond and he will be happy having me as his daughter.

Summarily, I want to thank my father for all he has been doing for me, I want the whole world to know that calling you my father is not a mistake, I'm so proud of you anywhere any time, may heavens bless and keep you Until I'm blessed to fulfill my promises to you. I love you Daddy.

I'm inviting @bessie2023 @irawandedy @uzma4882

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49