Special Engagement Challenge Season 11" || By Maryam Nadeem

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago

Hellow My sweet Steemian Chefs Aslam-o-alaikum. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and Happy.

de424d1c.jpg

Hi i Am Maryam Nadeem come once again to participate in new contest which is the titel is Special Engagement Challenge Season 11". Organized By @dasudi. So lets start. ✨

🔸Tell us how many challenges you participated in?

I participated in all your contests. Because whether I participate in someone else's or not, it is my habit to participate in your Steemit Engagement Challenge contests. Because I am very fond of cooking.

First of all, every weekend I watch and participate in contests in your community. I had a lot of fun in your guys' contest after all this goodness and I will continue to have a lot of fun with you guys because you guys organized great contests. 😍😍

🔸What was your favorite challenge? Beyond seeing some reward, we want you to detail which one gave you the most satisfaction by participating?

By the way, all the contests were good and had their own way of participating in the contest and enjoyed it a lot. But I think the best contest is the last one where you can share a picture of your food and the recipe either you tell us about your breakfast or a picture of your lunch or dinner.

So I thought I'd share with you guys a picture of my breakfast and the recipe for it and I participated in it. I didn't get any reward for this but I didn't mind it at all just for my enjoyment I participated with you guys.

Here Is The link Of Post.

Here is the Link of My Particpation✨.


🔸 Did you get a chance to interact and read other challenge entries? Tell us at least two entries that you liked because of how original and creative the users were.

Yes, I am very interested to see other people's posts and I read all the posts etc. and it was very fun to chat with them. See all the people's home cooking. Yes, I like it very much, but give me two users that I like very much and I would like to share them with you guys.

She is from our country Pakistan and she is a very good lady and working here with her hard work. I am very happy to see her entries and I think this is such a nice platform like us. For women who make their home a beautiful home.

I am very happy to read many of the users here and they have made my favorite pudding here. Everyone in my house loves carrot pudding so I thought I'd read her post. After reading her post I made this at home and it turned out so delicious that's why I like her post so much.

At the second place is this lady, this lady also prepared very delicious food and made very cleaned food. She is also very hardworking women and nice lady. 😍

I see here that everyone eats they get the reward of their hard work but I cry a lot that I do a lot of hard work here but I don't get the reward of my hard work here but I pray that someone Some day I will be rewarded for my hard work inshaAllah. 🤲🤲


🔸What contests or topics would you like to see present in a future season?

By the way, all the contests of you guys are very beautiful and very interesting, it is very fun to participate in it. But I would like you guys to have such routines in which many people participate like showing all the things in your house and keeping your kitchen clean and secondly cooking delicious food in your house and thirdly eating with your kids. sitting together. You people know better than us what kind of gifts you have given us. Your gifts are very respectable for us.. 😍😍

Thanks for reading. I invite my friends to take part @chant @esha46 @goodybest

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Greetings my friend @maryamnadeem!! Thank you for participating in this contest.

You are a very loyal user of our community, which we thank you very much 🤗 We also appreciate each of your participations in our season 11, I know you enjoyed it a lot, you have selected two users with incredible participations.

We will take your suggestions into account for future contests!

I wish you much success 🤗

Participant No. 4

 10 months ago 

Felicidades Chef!

Su publicación ha sido Seleccionada y contará con el apoyo de curación de la cuenta boommig de fecha 13-09-2023 valorando su trabajo.

¡Te invitamos a seguir realizando publicaciones de calidad y apoyar las publicaciones de tus compañeros!

20230308_202439_0000.png

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24