SEC | S13-W4 - “Time for my Daily Menu Delights"

in Steemit Iron Chef8 months ago (edited)

Dear friends,

I am Jyoti from India and im here going to participate in this SEC 13 Week4 contest :https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@steemit-ironchef/sec-or-s13-w4-la-hora-de-mis-delicias-del-menu-diario-the-time-of-my-daily-menu-delights

I am going to submit my today's meals menu for this contest. Hope you like my menu.

6X dOLPHIN.jpg

source

The time of my Daily Menu Delights

Breakfast

Today for breakfast we ate a dish made with Sprial pasta which is one of the favorite food of my Son

Untitled design (5).png

Making of Pasta

Untitled design (6).png

Making of Pasta

Untitled design (7).png

Making of Pasta

image.png

Making of Pasta

6X dOLPHIN (4).png

My sons favorite Dish- Spiral Pasta

Importance of eating at the same time for our body

We must have three meals of food every day. Breakfast should be rich in nutrients and a balanced meal that will give us energy for the whole day. Today we had Spiral pasta for breakfast.

In general, pasta made from wheat flour, which children like best, while pasta made from other grains such as corn, red rice has many benefits. Pasta is also made from whole grain flours such as wheat, corn, and red rice. Nutrients vary depending on the flour the pasta is made from. If the pasta is made from whole grains, it naturally contains vitamins, magnesium, iron, calcium, manganese, mineral salts, and fiber. Whole wheat pasta is high in niacin, fiber and protein. When we eat this, we get full supply of B complex vitamins.

Untitled design (8).png

Making of Lunch

image.png

Today’s Lunch

image.png

Today’s Dinner

Appropriate time for each meal.

The time of eating depends on their work and their family situation but it is better to eat breakfast between 7 to 9 and lunch between 12:30 and 2:30. As well as increasing the food we eat is used for our body energy, eating more food in the morning and less food in the evening will help us in digestion.

My kids go to school so we finish breakfast at 8. Lunch is around 2:30 when they come home from school so we eat at around 2. 30 Dinner is around 9 after we all finish our work.

I would like to invite

@enamul17

@malikusama1

@senehasa to participate in this useful contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 8 months ago 

Thank you for the great support

Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much

 8 months ago 

Hello! Your menu looks delicious, especially the Spiral Pasta! 😊 It's great that you're mindful of meal timings for better digestion and energy. Best of luck in the contest! 🍝🌟

 8 months ago 

Thank you for reading and giving a positive feedback

 8 months ago 

Thank you @enamul17 for the great support

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your pasta is looking delicious, but I would like to eat it without butter and cheese. Your lunch platter is also tempting. Thanks for sharing!

 8 months ago 

Awww! Thank you sir, I am glad you like my foods, I also happy I received your compliments after a long time

 8 months ago 

Hi, your meals look appetizing, when you are a mother you try to please your children, they are our best critics and we usually cook for them with love, that's what I see in the pictures and what I perceive in your narration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28