The Daily Food Shopping Game ( 02-06-2024) | (Week No. 20)|.

in Steemit Iron Chef26 days ago

Hello friends..


GridArt_20240605_140120895.jpg

I usually go with my husband to buy things for the kitchen and dry food. So today is a day like that. I finished my morning work and got ready quickly. Today is a holiday so I went with the kids.

I usually go to keels food city to buy the food I need for the kitchen.
The reason why I frequent keels for shopping is because it always provides high quality products to the customer.
Also, it is very convenient for the customer as all the ingredients needed for cooking are available at one place.

GridArt_20240605_113624118.jpg

I am usually very careful when buying fruit. There were fresh items in keels, but today I was going to another place to buy vegetables, so I bought only fruits.I always try to choose to buy organic fruits and vegetables for the my family.

The specialty here is that organics has a separate section for vegetables and fruits.

GridArt_20240605_124327706.jpg

Today, the kids didn't bother me. But my daughter got a little hungry so she wanted to buy a faluda drink. Actually, I couldn't take a photo of the fresh juice and food section. Keels sells fresh juice and also has food like pizzas, bread and buns.

GridArt_20240605_124957407.jpg

Then we left to buy vegetables. In fact, we used to buy vegetables from keels, but today we thought of changing it. A new vegetable shop had opened, so today we bought vegetables from that place.

GridArt_20240605_130257768.jpg

There were really many types of vegetables and it was easy to choose. Although it is a vegetable shop, they also had dry food.


IteamCost in LKRCost in STEEM
keels food city bill13,067.00102
vegetables bill529.004
Total13,596.00106

We were satisfied because we were able to buy fresh vegetables at a low price with friendly service. Also, there was space to park the vehicle which made it even easier.

GridArt_20240605_132201570.jpg

This is how our shopping date went. I hope you will enjoy my post.and I would like to thank @mvchacin and the @steemitironchef community for organizing this daily food shopping game.And I invite @blessedlife ,@patjewell and @bossj23 to participate in this interesting game.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...


Oh yes!
We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @patjewell

Thank you very much for your support..❤️

Loading...
 26 days ago 

Hi! I'm glad you had a family day buying food products.
I guess it was a big bought at the market, mor than 100 Steem.
Veggies look very nice at that place you visited later, and I think that bought was very cheap compared to the other.

Hope you all enjoy healthy food at home.

Thanks for the invitation.
Blessings and Good luck

Actually the price of those vegetables is very low compared to other prices in the market. Also, I buy fresh fruits and vegetables weekly so I took care to buy only the required amount.

Thank you for your valuable comment and it's lot's to me.❤️

 21 days ago (edited)

Greetings friend @inudi. Excellent that you have found this place where you can get all kinds of food vegetables, you find a great variety in one place and it also has parking. Excellent happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53