You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Food Shopping Game ( 02-06-2024) | (Week No. 20)|.

in Steemit Iron Chef26 days ago

Hi! I'm glad you had a family day buying food products.
I guess it was a big bought at the market, mor than 100 Steem.
Veggies look very nice at that place you visited later, and I think that bought was very cheap compared to the other.

Hope you all enjoy healthy food at home.

Thanks for the invitation.
Blessings and Good luck

Sort:  

Actually the price of those vegetables is very low compared to other prices in the market. Also, I buy fresh fruits and vegetables weekly so I took care to buy only the required amount.

Thank you for your valuable comment and it's lot's to me.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49