SEC | S13-W4: “The time of my Daily Menu Delights”

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago

A621DB50-1761-4709-A812-15117E7EE126.jpeg

Sweet greetings make my chef friend happy

It's great to be in the Steemit Iron Chef community which is full of chefs who are creative with delicious food and drinks which is certainly very interesting.

.In the 4th week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W4, this community of skilled chefs will hold a contest which is definitely interesting to take part in.

The contest held this time has a theme. “The Hour Of My Daily Menu Delights” Therefore, friends, come with me to enliven this contest.

It won't be complete if you don't invite my friend @eliany @hotspotitaly @asiahaiss to take part in this good contest. I hope we are lucky in this contest. OK, I'll try to start my contest.

Share your Menu Delights of the day, you already know the rules, teull us about each meal of the day, identifying each meal with its sign indicating your username, date, time of meal and the #steemit-Iron tag.

Breakfast

My day starts on a sunny morning. Every morning I always prepare breakfast for my family. And usually I prepare some healthy and nutritious breakfast for my beloved family.

After finishing cooking I served our breakfast on the table. Around 07:00 in the morning we enjoyed our healthy breakfast which started with drinking warm water and then enjoying fresh papaya.

At other times I enjoy other fruits such as melon and pineapple or apples and tomatoes and other fruits which are important for my body's vitamins so that my body gets enough vitamins.

After that I continued with a burger bun filled with cucumber, lettuce, egg and chicken floss. A little tomato sauce and mayonnaise to complement the taste. Other times I enjoy my breakfast with noodles or bread and milk.

4DDEB7C9-4B4E-4AFC-8D03-5FB75026CBE7.jpeg60A02AC6-4E59-4541-8F34-782EDB75BB1C.jpeg

Breakfast with papaya and burger

DA422B00-7998-403C-A747-E45EAC4D7244.jpeg

Other times I also eat fried noodles and yellow watermelon and sweet mango

C8D68E40-E699-4506-8A08-879ABDD94634.jpeg

To keep my body healthy I always consume fresh fruit in the morning. I don't need heavy food in the morning. Just warm water, fruit and a little carbohydrate from a burger bun will fill you up in the morning.

Have lunch

After breakfast with fruit and burgers, I continued my lunch at 13:00. So there is about 4 to 5 hours of break time until lunch time. During this break, I sometimes enjoy snacks like a piece of cake or a cup of hot tea.

For lunch, I usually eat a plate of rice, fried chicken and a bowl of shrimp tomyam mixed with wartel, sweet corn and cauliflower. The spices contained in Tomyam sauce are very appetizing.

Apart from the fried chicken menu, sometimes I also serve fish such as curry fish, chili fish or grilled fish. So that I don't get bored, I often change my menu items.

That's it for my vegetable menu. One day I served stir-fried kale or boiled spinach. I try to serve healthy and nutritious food for my family. It's not just food that tastes good in the mouth, it has to be healthy for my body and my family.

C164C41A-315B-4613-A9E7-31D4A011A3EC.jpeg

White rice plus chicken, fried tofu and tomyam sauce for lunch

For the lunch menu, I usually eat more portions than breakfast. Besides that, I drink more during the day, to prevent dehydration when the air is very hot.

Dinner

Well my chef friend is next for dinner. Usually my dinner schedule is in the afternoon, namely at 18:00 or before sunset. I don't even want to skip the dinner menu.

I finish my dinner with a plate of noodle with fried tomato and fresh cucumber. In the evening, when my stomach is hungry, I enjoy fresh and vitamin fruit water melon and peanut biscuits.

89422AAE-6588-4487-A923-0273F593F6BC.jpeg

Noodles and for dinner

8CB38B22-E69D-4422-899C-7A8541F5B3AE.jpeg974DAE5B-24C7-4E86-B869-C8AF0CB29953.jpeg

Snacks at night

Importance of eating at the same time for our body

To have a healthy body, our body needs healthy food with nutritional value and hygiene. However, what is no less important is that proper and regular meal times or eating schedules are what the body needs to stay healthy.

By setting a good eating schedule, our body's health and balance can be maintained well. By setting ideal eating times, we can prevent ourselves from several stomach diseases such as stomach ulcers.

Weight gain and obesity can also be avoided by maintaining good and regular eating hours. So I think prevention is better than cure. The principle is to stay healthy before you get sick.

Appropriate time for each meal.

In my opinion, a good time to set a good eating schedule is :
For breakfast around 07:00 to 08:00 in the morning. For lunch around 12:00 to 14:00 in the afternoon and a good dinner is around 18:00 to 19:00 at night

Let's balance good meal times with a food menu that is highly nutritious and hygienic. That way we will be able to maintain our body's health throughout the day.

That's my sharing in this interesting contest held by the Steemit Iron Chef Community. I look forward to suggestions and constructive criticism so that it will be better in the future. Success for us all.

Regard
@dederanggayoni

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you

 6 months ago 

MasyaaAllah Kak 😍 Menunya kelihatan enak-enak semua 😚
Tapi tetap saja yang paling memanggil-manggil & menggoda adalah si kuning ngejreng itu 😍🤦🏻‍♀️🙈😂
Salam kompak buat mereka semua Kak 💛🤩😘😂

Ha..ha..ha iya ya yang paling norak warnanya itu yang menggoda, gimana gitu segernya ya, yuk dek ikutan dan trima kasih banyak untuk komentarnya yang top markotop😂🤣

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello, @dederanggayoni! 🍽️ Your daily menu delights sound delicious and well-balanced! I admire your dedication to providing healthy meals for your family. Setting proper meal times is essential for a healthy body. Keep up the fantastic work, and good luck in the contest! 🥗🍜🍉

Thank you very much for your willingness to stop by my post, and thank you also for your kind comments, come join this contest with me.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you for support

 6 months ago 

Greetings friend, the menu is totally delicious, everything looks delicious, very healthy and nutritious. Fruits are a healthy food at any time.

And the amount of vitamins and nutrients that fruits contain is the best for our body. Excellent post, I wish you a happy day.

Thank you very much for your time here, I really appreciate your comments. Regards

 6 months ago 

Blessings come to your table to share with your loved ones and may you never lack. Presence of fruits and that's great, I am struck by the warm water in the mornings and then the fruit, I imagine it cleanses the colon and this is perfect for the mornings.
Spaghetti, bread, vegetables, that fried chicken that I love, what I missed was to see some sauce that characterizes Indonesian cuisine, but everything looks appetizing.

The schedules you propose are appropriate, bon appetit.

Terima kasih banyak untuk komentar anda yang cukup panjang dan bagus. Saya sangat menghargai komentar anda. Salam dan berkah semoga harimu menyenangkan.

Well said ma’am . When we balance our food with a good meal, it provides the body the necessary nutrients to function and thus helps the body to maintain it self all through the day and provides the appropriate energy level needed.

Your food are very nutritious and beautiful to behold. Your presentation of this article is outstanding and very unique. I wish you luck in the contest and a very warm regard from me to you.

Thank you very much for visiting my post, yes, what you say is absolutely true, food must contain balanced nutrition and meet the needs of our body. The important thing is that it's nutritious, hygienic and has a regular schedule....Oh, sorry I'm late giving your comment, because there's no network connection on my cellphone for some reason. Success to you

Thank you for visiting my friend. Warm regards

 6 months ago 

Wah, semangka itu mengundang nafsu makan saya apalagi dengan warna kuning sama seperti warna mangga itu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77