You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S13-W4: “The time of my Daily Menu Delights”

in Steemit Iron Chef7 months ago

Blessings come to your table to share with your loved ones and may you never lack. Presence of fruits and that's great, I am struck by the warm water in the mornings and then the fruit, I imagine it cleanses the colon and this is perfect for the mornings.
Spaghetti, bread, vegetables, that fried chicken that I love, what I missed was to see some sauce that characterizes Indonesian cuisine, but everything looks appetizing.

The schedules you propose are appropriate, bon appetit.

Sort:  

Terima kasih banyak untuk komentar anda yang cukup panjang dan bagus. Saya sangat menghargai komentar anda. Salam dan berkah semoga harimu menyenangkan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18