You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S13-W4: “The time of my Daily Menu Delights”

Well said ma’am . When we balance our food with a good meal, it provides the body the necessary nutrients to function and thus helps the body to maintain it self all through the day and provides the appropriate energy level needed.

Your food are very nutritious and beautiful to behold. Your presentation of this article is outstanding and very unique. I wish you luck in the contest and a very warm regard from me to you.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for visiting my post, yes, what you say is absolutely true, food must contain balanced nutrition and meet the needs of our body. The important thing is that it's nutritious, hygienic and has a regular schedule....Oh, sorry I'm late giving your comment, because there's no network connection on my cellphone for some reason. Success to you

Thank you for visiting my friend. Warm regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17