SEC | S13-W4 - "Time for my Daily Menu Delights"

in Steemit Iron Chef8 months ago

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well, I am here to share my participation in the steemit engagement challenge season 13 week 4. This week's theme was to share about daily menu delights & I am going to share my daily food menu delights.

1_20231109_054240_0000.png
Canva

Morning

I am a morning person, I get up early in the morning because of university timing so, I prefer to eat breakfast before 7 AM & it can be 8 AM in vacations. My daily food menu in the morning is paratha, omelet or sometimes stuffed paratha but today I didn't get time to eat breakfast at home.

Snapchat-198135185.jpg

So, I ordered naan Kabab from University Food Street. In naan, Kabab, Kabab is made up of chicken, onion & mixed spices to enhance its taste. They also give yogurt, cucumber, Cauliflower & onion with naan Kabab.

Lunch

At lunch, most of the time I eat at the university, from the cafeteria. I eat my lunch around noon & 1 PM not later than this. Because I have set a routine to eat food daily. At lunch, I eat fruit salad but today I forgot to take it. So, I bought Dahi Bhalla ( Fritters Dunked in Yogurt ) from Food Street.

IMG_20231106_175226_925.jpg

IMG_20231106_175216_322.jpg

They are made up of yogurt, fritters, potato, onion, and spices to enhance their taste. They taste too good and I can maintain a good diet as well. As we know yogurt is good for health & improves the digestive system.

Dinner

For dinner, I mostly tried to eat after Mugharib Prayer & around 7 PM, I ate early before going to bed to digest food before sleeping. At dinner, our favorite food is rice either chicken rice or vegetable rice. Today we cooked mixed vegetable rice. We added carrots, peas, and potatoes to add more nutrition to the meal.

IMG_20231106_175526_841.jpg


The main thing is eating at a fixed time makes you more punctual than you would be bound to eat at a fixed time. Secondly, it adjusts your digestive system according to your meal time, if it changes then it may cause changes in the digestive system too.

This was all about my participation. I would like to invite my friends @drhira, @uzma4882, and @m-fdo to share their participation in steemit engagement challenge & share their daily menu delights. Best of luck to all.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello, @ashkhan! 🍽️ Your daily menu delights sound delicious! It's great to have a routine for meals; it keeps you disciplined and healthy. Naan Kabab and Dahi Bhalla both sound mouthwatering. Your dedication to maintaining a balanced diet and meal schedule is inspiring. Best wishes to your friends participating too! 😊🥗🍛

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words. I am glad that you like my meals menu. Yes, dahi Bhalla & naan Kabab are tasty & yummy. You loved both dishes. Best of luck for the contest.

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 5%

Team Burn (1).png

 8 months ago 

Greetings friend, the meals look very delicious and I ate them at appropriate times. It is true, we must maintain a fixed schedule so that we do not have digestive and energy problems. Many successes!!

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your support.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your support brother. I am glad that you upvote it

 8 months ago 

Hi, umm I want to try the Dahi Bhalla, I like anything with potato and that combination with yogurt, sounds good.
I'll be happy there because I like the mix of chicken and rice and with its picantico even better.

It is important to try to eat at more or less fixed times, skipping between meals, generates many problems and not only digestive.

 8 months ago 

Yes, you're right they not create digestive as well as other problems too. Eating less but eating on time is the most important thing or either way after short intervals to maintain your body health. Thank you, I am glad that you like Dahi Bhalla, you will try & loved them.

Adding peas and vegetables like you said it’s a good way to boost the nutritional value of a food. It’s good to maintain a good and consistent meal time as it enhances body metabolism and avoid certain health risks like ulcer.

Your choice of food even though you didn’t have time to cook at home was good and am sure you relished them. Beautiful content you have here my friend and I wish you luck in the contest. Warm regards.

 8 months ago 

Yes, I know I have no time to cook or even eat lunch at home, so I always try to eat something healthy & according to my diet plan. I am glad that you like my post. Thank you for your valuable comment.

My friend @ashkhan
Pls kindly drop a valid comment on my post as I did in yours. Thank u ma.https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@alexanderpeace/sec-or-s13-w4-time-for-my-daily-menu-delights

 8 months ago 

Sure brother. I will engage on your post too.

 8 months ago 

Saya setuju harus makan tepat waktu supaya pencernaan kita berkerja dengan normal

 8 months ago 

I am glad that you agree with me. Yes, it's better to eat less but try to eat on your schedule time to maintain your health. Thank you for your engagement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63