You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S13-W4 - "Time for my Daily Menu Delights"

in Steemit Iron Chef8 months ago

Hi, umm I want to try the Dahi Bhalla, I like anything with potato and that combination with yogurt, sounds good.
I'll be happy there because I like the mix of chicken and rice and with its picantico even better.

It is important to try to eat at more or less fixed times, skipping between meals, generates many problems and not only digestive.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Yes, you're right they not create digestive as well as other problems too. Eating less but eating on time is the most important thing or either way after short intervals to maintain your body health. Thank you, I am glad that you like Dahi Bhalla, you will try & loved them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63