You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S13-W4 - "Time for my Daily Menu Delights"

Adding peas and vegetables like you said it’s a good way to boost the nutritional value of a food. It’s good to maintain a good and consistent meal time as it enhances body metabolism and avoid certain health risks like ulcer.

Your choice of food even though you didn’t have time to cook at home was good and am sure you relished them. Beautiful content you have here my friend and I wish you luck in the contest. Warm regards.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Yes, I know I have no time to cook or even eat lunch at home, so I always try to eat something healthy & according to my diet plan. I am glad that you like my post. Thank you for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45