Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 21. date (01-06-2024) // Rainy day filled with yummy hot dishes

in Steemit Iron Chef4 months ago
Hello My Dear Friends 😍,

Welcome to my food blog. We like to add mixed flavors to our food plate. Therefore, most of the day we eat recipes that are endless in taste. On another such day, I am going to share with you how the weekend started. I will start writing the content by inviting you to add flavor throughout the post.


Pixabay

I started working in the morning after having breakfast. There I collected a tea with a delicious crunchy jam bun. This cost me 1.3 Steem in current Steem price. It is convenient for me to have such a bakery product for breakfast because it is a pharmacy training day and I can finish eating quickly.

My mother packed a parcel of rice for lunch. Because I have 6 hours of pharmacy training that day. In the morning she had prepared coconut sambal with rice and a delicious curry paste name fried onion sambal with dried fish. I shared lunch with my friends & they appreciated my mother's food. Every weekend they wait to eat the lunch I bring. Because my mother makes hot & spicy taste together.

After lunch I took some guavas in a lunch box to eat with my friends. Half-ripe guavas with white color inside were plucked from the garden of my house. My mother often tells me that collecting fruits is good for the body.

I reached home by afternoon tea time. I washed my face and came clean and drank the cup of tea my mother had made. I took some chocolate marie biscuits and dipped them in tea water and ate them. I love to eat this way.

Everyone told my mother to eat roti for dinner. I love to eat warm roti in the cold wind. Roti and mackerel sambal are well-together food. Everyone in the house was engaged in their own work until mother made roti one by one. When the time came, everyone commented on the taste of the roti while eating it.

That's how my day went. I would like to thank the @steemit-ironchef community for organizing such a yummy contest. And I would like to invite @sualeha, @kunwal and @piumal to participate in this.


Thank you for giving a time!❤️💫


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65