My application for Steem Representative 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20230815_182013.jpg

Greetings to @steemitblog

First of all I would like to thank steemit team for giving me the opportunity of applying for the Steem Representative.

In fact, I happily apply to be a representative of Steemit, showcasing my work within the great Steemit platform, further developing my work in a more professional and quality way, and motivating such work. I feel very lucky to have been able to do it if I get selected.

Active on the platform for at least 6 months.

I started my Steemit journey at 21 January 2021 and from the day I Joined I'm active here , thanks to my selection as Steem representative of Pakistan , this helped me a lot to grow my abilities to help users who needs and to guide if someone doing some mistakes etc

As content creator I'm doing actively my work at steemit I usually make 5 posts per week. I organize new contest after ending of a contest.

I'm running alhumdulilah two communities Steem For Pakistan and Healthy Steem

At least 15,000 own (non-delegated) SP

Screenshot_20230815_154021.jpg

Screen shot of my Steemit wallet

I have 35,716 Steem Power in my wallet, that shows how much I committed to powerup and believe in investing in the Steemit ecosystem and the confidence I have in its project. , I was doing powerup before #club5050 initiative and I achieved 1st dolphin 🐬 target before club initiative. I was one of the first to participate by encouraging the #club5050 initiative, which allowed me to achieve #club100 club status in a short time and I maintain it nineteen months, now I'm in #club5050 since two months but still I set my post payout at 100 powerup. So that I can achieve my target of orca before ending of this month.

Here is the last article in which I celebrated reaching 35000 sp

I'm Celebrating 7×Dolphin Today Screenshot_20230815_010901.jpg

A reputation of at least 70

Screenshot_20230815_152402.jpg

My reputation at Steemit is 76.523, which shows that I create good-quality content that is appreciated on the platform by users and curators.

Have a CSI and a voting pattern that clearly shows that they already support other Steemians on the platform.

I do support all good quality content all over the platform where I found. I do curation from my personal account to support users on daily basis. My voting CSI is 17.8 show my support to others.

Follow screen shot of steemworld.org of my account is given that showing my voting CSI.

Screenshot_20230815_152336.jpg

Applicants should also be generally active in the wider community through curation, commenting, organising contests, or other activities.

I am actively work on my country community as I'm admin of this community, beside this I'm also active on Healthy Steem as an admin. I tried to make maximum number of steemit Engagement Challenge posts in different communities. I also show my engagement by commenting others.

You can check my profile, how actively I do work on different communities. The number of posts per weeks are 6-7 per week in my normal routine.

Country Reps must also not have recently powered down and they should actively support the #club system.

I have mentioned above that I'm committed to the power up before club initiative so I was one of the first subscribers to join the club5050 initiative, than I reach the status of #club100, due to grow my account to a maximum. I committed to the club100 over 19 months than I Joined club5050 since 2 months. Now I'm in club5050 but still most of my posts payout I set at 100 powerup to achieve orca before ending of this year InshaAllah.

You should also say, in no more than 200 words, why you think you would make a good Country Representative.

here are the reasons why I think I can be a good representative of Steemit:

  • The above-mentioned details of my profile show I'm a dedicated, consistent, and hardworking person who always obeyed all the laws that Steemit planted.
  • I have experience working as a country representative of Pakistan at Steemit, and I know how to help new users as well as old ones who are having problems at Steemit.
  • I have the ability to support every user. I'm working as community curator since last year, so I have great idea to work as team as well as an individual for the growth and development of the platform.

  • After spending 2 years and 7months at Steemit I have work as content creator, as mod of two big communities #steemfoods and #steeminfinityzone , as an admin of two communities, country representative of Pakistan and community curators. These all experiences have developed many skills that are required to work as Steem Representative of 2023.

Best Regards,

@suboohi

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

You are one of the old Steemian and you did a lot of work for Steemit. I wish you all the best for this role.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support ❤️

 11 months ago 

Greetings @suboohi ,

It's great to see your detailed application for the Steem Representative position and honestly you truely deserve for this position from south asian regions , pakistan . I wish you success for this position, see you on top .

Warm regards .

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for your support ❤️

 11 months ago 

Hi dear @suboohi
It's pleasure to see your whole successful journey on steemit in your post I am witness of your hard working with dedication and long term vision on steem , you are truly deserves that position because your community always support Pakistan users in fact your are already represented Pakistan since long time ago you are inspiration for all house wife .specially how you continues growing well and keep it up there fellows by self and there community as well by support you are active user more then two years.
Good luck for your application and success ameen ❤️❤️

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support ❤️

 11 months ago 

You have already spent more than 2.5 years on this platform and you are responsible and caring towards your work which you are constantly doing. You have done this duty before and you have been helping the users with proper guidance which is commendable. Best wishes and prayers for you.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support ❤️

 11 months ago 

Greetings Mam 😊
I'm very glad to see your publication for the Steem representative. Having 7x dolphin such a great achievement and contribution to the Steemit platform. Surely you will select as the steem representative because you deserve that spot 🤗.
May Allah bless you with success Aammeen 🤲

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support ❤️

 11 months ago 

Greetings to you dear Suboohi.

You are the most committed person I have seen in Steemit. I think you have many services here. You are the admin of Steem for Pakistan community, admin at healthy steem too. You are doing great job. Believe me you are my inspiration here.

Plus you are too much supportive. I have asked you multiple times when I was new here, everytime you satisfied me with your answer. You always support newcomers here.

Now I am really happy to see your application for this role. I am saying it with any hesitation you are the most favorite person for this job. I wish you all the best of luck, and I have my prays with you InshAllah you will be selected as a steem representative of 2023.

More blessings to you dear @suboohi.
Regard @shahid2030

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support ❤️

 11 months ago 

hi ma'am,

I am very happy to see your application for this role and i wish you all the best for your application. You're doing very good and you have a good reputation for become a steem representative. Good luck,

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for your support ❤️

 10 months ago 

My Pleasure ma'am 💗

Saludos amiga le deseo mucha suerte en su postulación como representante

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support ❤️

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51