You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My application for Steem Representative 2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Greetings to you dear Suboohi.

You are the most committed person I have seen in Steemit. I think you have many services here. You are the admin of Steem for Pakistan community, admin at healthy steem too. You are doing great job. Believe me you are my inspiration here.

Plus you are too much supportive. I have asked you multiple times when I was new here, everytime you satisfied me with your answer. You always support newcomers here.

Now I am really happy to see your application for this role. I am saying it with any hesitation you are the most favorite person for this job. I wish you all the best of luck, and I have my prays with you InshAllah you will be selected as a steem representative of 2023.

More blessings to you dear @suboohi.
Regard @shahid2030

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for your support ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46