You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5 | Be Creative : Write A Short Story

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Thanks friend @adeljose for finding this plagiarism. This is hard to find plagiarism when someone translating some other language and publishing it in English with #steemexclusive tag. If the vote should be withdrawn I would inform my team leader sir @pelon53 who can decide what to do on my behalf.

Thanks again!

Sort:  

Indeed, this person copied my story, he only changed the images.

This story is mine and it belongs to me so it is considered as Plagiarism.

Attached I leave my participation so you can compare: https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@alanasteemit/steemit-engagement-challenge-or-s7w5-or-write-a-short-story

Gracias @adeljose

This is so sad. Not something that I’ve expected from this Steemian and not something that will be tolerated.
@fajrulakmal99 kindly remove my name from your post.

 last year 

Let's hope that the friend @steemcurator02 reviews the content and removes the vote that it doesn't deserve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81