You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5 | Be Creative : Write A Short Story

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Indeed, this person copied my story, he only changed the images.

This story is mine and it belongs to me so it is considered as Plagiarism.

Attached I leave my participation so you can compare: https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@alanasteemit/steemit-engagement-challenge-or-s7w5-or-write-a-short-story

Gracias @adeljose

Sort:  

This is so sad. Not something that I’ve expected from this Steemian and not something that will be tolerated.
@fajrulakmal99 kindly remove my name from your post.

 last year 

Let's hope that the friend @steemcurator02 reviews the content and removes the vote that it doesn't deserve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81