The diarygame betterlife With Steem|22|08|2024"

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago

Helloo Dear Steemians

A Busy Day: Another day begins with the hustle and bustle of the morning market, the nan chhole and the story of the simple world. Morning has always been a moment of peace for me, when the world has not yet fully awakened. Today too I prayed Fajr as usual, and sat down with a cup of tea after the prayer. With each sip of tea, I planned my day. Today was a particularly busy day as many tasks had to be done. As soon as morning tea was over, I started my household chores. Dressed the children, made breakfast, and arranged for them to go to school.

IMG_20240822_130045_514.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPhCCAwFqjejcMamGfs1rphcptvfQS2Bf6XMTqqwiTotqLrJaw6jJwSzo8cMDT...dwdx6xi3t7ksaJKQBXJSs7kjLAWjnZTNYKRhnJuZPz38LAHjApVJU147Ndu825meL6HNwwC5m9HPLY3jSTnV5NGRJY5CgJb5U6PXELnNAVd4mpipH4mLfoeHm8.png

I never knew when the time was spent while doing the small and big chores of the house. After sending the kids to school, I prepared myself for the morning market. The morning market always has a special attraction. As the sun's rays touch the earth, life in the bazaar increases. Today I first planned to buy vegetables and fruits. As soon as we entered the bazaar, we heard a strange commotion—shopkeepers ushering customers in front of their shops.

IMG_20240822_130312_904.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPhCCAwFqjejcMamGfs1rphcptvfQS2Bf6XMTqqwiTotqLrJaw6jJwSzo8cMDT...dwdx6xi3t7ksaJKQBXJSs7kjLAWjnZTNYKRhnJuZPz38LAHjApVJU147Ndu825meL6HNwwC5m9HPLY3jSTnV5NGRJY5CgJb5U6PXELnNAVd4mpipH4mLfoeHm8.png
After all the shopping, came across a shop where hot naan and chholes were available. Naan chholes have always been close to my heart. The aroma of warm naan and the spicy taste of chickpeas satisfy the heart. I went to the shop and bought naan-chholes, and enjoyed them sitting on a bench nearby. As soon as the first bite of naan was dipped into the bran and popped into the mouth, all exhaustion disappeared for a moment. That indulgence turned out to be the biggest blessing in a busy day of my life. After having breakfast of naan chhole, I picked up my shopping bags and headed home.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPhCCAwFqjejcMamGfs1rphcptvfQS2Bf6XMTqqwiTotqLrJaw6jJwSzo8cMDT...dwdx6xi3t7ksaJKQBXJSs7kjLAWjnZTNYKRhnJuZPz38LAHjApVJU147Ndu825meL6HNwwC5m9HPLY3jSTnV5NGRJY5CgJb5U6PXELnNAVd4mpipH4mLfoeHm8.png

IMG_20240822_130112_791.jpg

On the way there were occasional children's toy or women's clothing shops, but time was short today, so it was important to get home early. As soon as I got home, the first thing I did was pack up and put it in order. When I got home and took a breath, I realized that a big part of the day was over. Now it was time to prepare lunch. Returning the children and arranging their meals, then organizing their homework and evening activities. Each task has its own importance, and each day has its own challenge. After making lunch, I rested for a while. Today was indeed a busy day, but therein lies the true beauty of life. When we carry out our daily duties gracefully, the tiredness of the day is also a kind of relief.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPhCCAwFqjejcMamGfs1rphcptvfQS2Bf6XMTqqwiTotqLrJaw6jJwSzo8cMDT...dwdx6xi3t7ksaJKQBXJSs7kjLAWjnZTNYKRhnJuZPz38LAHjApVJU147Ndu825meL6HNwwC5m9HPLY3jSTnV5NGRJY5CgJb5U6PXELnNAVd4mpipH4mLfoeHm8.png

IMG_20240511_172613_128.jpg

Prepared for After making dinner, I replayed all of my day's experiences in my mind. It was a glimpse into the simple world—in which every day's activities and routines are part of an effort to improve life. Life can seem very complicated at times, but it is in that simplicity that there is peace. Today tells the story of the taste of naan chhole, the hustle and bustle of the morning market, and the busyness of the day. And it is the small moments that make our lives better. This long story depicts the simple moments in life, which we tend to overlook in our busy daily lives. Enjoying the small joys and responsibilities of each day makes life better.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPhCCAwFqjejcMamGfs1rphcptvfQS2Bf6XMTqqwiTotqLrJaw6jJwSzo8cMDT...dwdx6xi3t7ksaJKQBXJSs7kjLAWjnZTNYKRhnJuZPz38LAHjApVJU147Ndu825meL6HNwwC5m9HPLY3jSTnV5NGRJY5CgJb5U6PXELnNAVd4mpipH4mLfoeHm8.png

Thanks For Reading myblog

Best Regard

@shabbir86

Sort:  

Your post is amazing dear. You have spend a fun day with activities. I like your diary game which you have posted. Keep it up dear and have a nice day. Good luck for your next.

 3 days ago 

Helloo dear @mairarizwan

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time and sharing your valuable words in this post

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 3 days ago 

I read your post I like your post very much in which you tell about your whole day what did you do in the day when you woke up in the morning did you pray Fajr I really like your post Yes, I have read your poodi post and you went to the market and you bought breakfast from there. I like your post very much.

 3 days ago 

Thankyou so much for your kind world

آپ کو نان چھولے زیادہ پسند ہیں اس لیے آپ نے نان چھولے کھانے میں زیادہ توجہ دی ہے۔ اور آج کا دن بھی بہت اچھے سے گزارا ہے۔

 3 days ago 

@amjadsharif Thankyou so much for your sweet worlds🍃🍃🍃💐💐💐

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 3 days ago 

Shabbir Bhai ap ne bht Achi post lagayi hai Subha Subha breakfast m naan 🫓 or Chaney bht lazeez khana hai or bht SE logon ki psnd.

Masha Allah ap Ka yeh din Acha guzra jis m ap ne different activities ki.

Fe Aman Allah

 3 days ago 

Dear brother bahtreen tabsra karne ka shukrya✋✋👍👍🌹🌹🌹

 3 days ago 

Welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61