Contest about paper crafts|| Made as you like with any type of paper around you||

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Assalamu Alaikum,
dear friends,

photocollage_202311318143140.jpg

how are you all I hope everyone is well. I am also well and healthy with your prayers. Today I am going to participate in a paper craft competition organized by @sualehaapu dhara among you. I thank sualeha for organizing such a beautiful creative contest. Today I made paper flowers for the competition which I will present in front of the Pabnas on the steps. I am going to present my paper craft post to you, hope you all will like it inshallah.

The name of the craft you created:

The craft I made is the paper wallmat flower.
The wall looks very beautiful when it is hung on the wall. I made the flower for this contest.
What idea did you get or who inspired you to craft?
I got this idea from a friend of mine. I learned these from my girlfriend Rukti, she is a housewife and she makes different kinds of flowers out of paper. After doing our family work, we have some time, so it is better to use that time to do something. So he inspired me to use that free time to make some flowers for the beauty of the house.

Share the method steps in the post with pictures of how you made the craft.

Everything I need to make these paper flowers.

necessary materials:

Three types of colored paper
pencil
Kechi
the glue

20230111_182947.jpg

first step


First I will fold a colored paper into four parts. Then I will draw the shape of the leaf on the fold with a pencil. Then I will cut according to that shape with scissors.

photocollage_2023113174713911.jpg

second step


Then I cut out the shape of the leaf with scissors. I have many pages.

photocollage_2023113174834870.jpg

three step


I will divide a paper into four parts and cut them separately. Fold each part into four again and cut a little round shape with a pencil and cut it out (I will make four large pieces of paper and four smaller ones).

photocollage_202311317509843.jpg

fourth step


Then I will combine a large flower paper with a small flower paper. Later, I will put one in the middle of the flower with glue.

photocollage_2023113175311575.jpg

the fifth step


Cut a card into a round shape and glue a ribbon to one side of the card. Again, I will stick the entire side on the card with glue. Later I will attach the leaves and flowers to the sticky card.

photocollage_202311317564182.jpg

sixth step


Now cut the paper into three thin strips and cut them into small leaves. Later, I will glue the leaves to the long thin paper.

photocollage_20231131758148.jpg

Finally, glue the leafy branch to the back of the card. The diameter of my paper flower became.
(Making these paper flowers requires patience and time)

20230111_191838.jpg

If our keep paper flowers in the middle of the walls of the room, the room looks very beautiful and besides increasing the beauty of the room, it is better if it is done by our own hands.

20230111_195832.jpg
inviting friends :@tusharss @sagarkumar7830 @afrinn

thank you.

from #bangladesh
@selina1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings. Dear you made seriously appreciating paper craft flowers. Your creativity is amazing. I like your presentation too. Thanks for sharing qaulity content. :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Very attractive eye catching paper craft for home decore good luck 🤞🤞
Your entry approved

 2 years ago 

thank you sister.

Very beautiful art, love it.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Made a very beautiful wallmat with paper which we can use to decorate the house. It looks very nice. I love to see and make paper flowers. You have skills in your work. Very nicely you have shown step by step method of making walmate. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉

Your post has been successfully upvoted by our official account at 40%.

steem4pakistan.png

Curated By: @faran-nabeel

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS

50 SP|100 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP,2500 SP|3000 SP|3500 SP|4000 SP|4500 SP|5000 SP

Loading...
 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48