Winner Announcement : My View Myself #9

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Introduction

Good morning everyone, I hope everything is alright and I hope you guys are all enjoying the new week. I want to announce the result of my contest. The contest was really nice and I love it when my contest in steemit successfully, is a very good thing.

Silver Kitchen Restaurant Flyer_20240117_082653_1.png

I received a total amount of 16 valid entries and that's a very huge achievement to me. It is good I received up to 10 entries last week. All the participants did said good and nice things about football. This sport is a very popular sport that has been in existence in the world for a very long time. Currently the Afcon is on going and I still wonder the country that will win it.

Some participants broke the rules of my contest that was why they didn't win, I discovered that so many participants didn't share their post in Twitter while some that did, some didn't resteem my post. I urge everyone to try their best to always abide by the rules of any contest they participate in. Consistency is one of the keys to success don't forget.

Winners of Week 7

Every steemit contest has a reward. These three steemians really tried their best in the contest and they deserve to be regarded as winners.

RankRewardLink
@davidmarkgeorgeBooming voteLink
@megareigns5 steemLink
@tetsu263 steemLink

Remember everyone is a winner.

Steem4pakistan Team

@suboohi, @ uzma4882, @aaliarubab, @ enamul17, @ azmat545 , @ artist1111 @ sahar78

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal, @patjewell

steem4pakistan.png

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS
50 SP|100 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP
2500 SP|3000 SP|3500 SP|4000 SP|4500 SP|5000 SP

Be sure to vote and support our witness @stmpak.wit via witness vote Link below.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

wit_1.png

You can find all Steem dApps and tools on the website below.
http://steemdapps.com

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for finding my post worthy.
Congratulations to other winners.

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much sir, congratulations to the other winners as well.

Thank you very much for choosing me for the booming support..
Yet to receive it though..
🥰🥰❤️

 6 months ago 

Congratulations to our winners 🎊

 6 months ago 

Congratulations to all winners 🌸

 6 months ago 

Yeah.

 6 months ago 

🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47