"Football: my view, myself wk9"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)

Greetings everyone, I am much delighted to participate here in this very contest topic. Much love and appreciation goes to the organiser @saintkelvin17 and the community.

Growing as a teen I saw myself loving the game football showing much zeal and passion for the game especially in school and around my environment when called up for. I was appointed the games prefect in school because of how active I was in the game football, I was seen as one of the best rising star with much abilities on the pitch. Football to say is one of our special gene because almost everyone in my family loves and play the game football.

As time goes on football wasn't really my thing of joy because of my tight schedules but I still make time to watch my club play on weekends just for the love of football. I will be writing more about the contest by following the contest tips.

1703778941448.jpg

What do you understand by the word football

The term football can be defined in so many ways but simply it's seen to be a game played by 11 players each side with a leather round ball with the aim of scoring. The game is known to be one of the most watched sport in the world because of how interesting the game is. To distinguish between players and team mates Jersey of 2 different colours and designs are shared between the two sides.

1700239598558.jpg
Here, we have the goalkeeper who protects the ball from entering the net. He's the only one who's given full permission to hold the ball with his or her hands. The defenders hold and protect the ball from reaching the goalkeeper by tackling the opponent. The midfielders protects the ball from passing the midfield and also distributes passes to the striker to score. The striker role is to hit the goal by focusing mainly by goal scoring.

Have u played it before?

Football is one of the game and sport I can't stop playing even when I feel bored about every game. My position on the pitch is controlling the midfield by focusing more on giving out key passes to the striker. I choosed that position because of my stamina in the pitch and how creative I see the game from the midfield.

1700239584213 (1).jpg

Mention 5 football club

There are varieties of club over the world but I will mentioning 5 like it's stated on the tips.

❤️ Manchester United Manchester United is my club, I became a fan when I was around 12 years though I didn't know much about watching football matches.

💙Manchester city Manchester city is a top rising club that wins most of the premier cups because how good the manager is.

❤️Arsenal the club arsenal should be one of the best performing club now after along run without a cup.

❤️Liverpool Liverpool is one of the most dreadful club now, they're currently pushing to be the premier title winners.

💙Chelsea Chelsea football club owns London there are alot of fans supporting them. The club is one the best club in premier League.

1700239549408.jpg

Which African country do you think will win AFCON

I think Nigeria will win this time around because of the zeal they try putting on every game. I really want my country Nigeria to win the AFCON because it would be a think of honour to I and country.
Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@godswillokon

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Playing as a midfielder is a beey good one, i playvas a central defender and i enjoy tackling Attackers.
Football makes us to forget about our anxiety and it gives us happiness.

Nigeria 🇳🇬 to win the AFCON hmmmm anyway the game of football is unpredictable and i wisb you success in your entry

 5 months ago 

I love the way you choose to present this post. I never knew you were this hard football fan. You fan my favourite club from the look of things at a very young age which shows you had interest for this sport right from when you were young. I have little or no interest in the play but I love watching. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36