Football: My View, Myself Wk9"

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)

Good afternoon steemians

How has your been? Mine has been great. I have been in the church since morning doing alot of things and am happy am back to the house to study for a while. After sometime I will go back to the church to attend confirmation class. I love football alot and I don't want to hesitate to participate in this football like contest.

Screenshot_20240120-155734.jpg
source

What do you understand by the word Football?

Football in my own understanding and experience, is a sport that contains 11 players who carryout different amazing skills in other to put the ball inside the goalpost and once such thing is done, it automatically becomes a goal and goals are the main joy of football.

Football is a business as most players are sold to different teams just to assist their new team in winning a particular league or tournament. Almost everyone okay football, old men and women, children, adults and others. Football is a sport for everyone and Iove this particular sport so much.

Have you played it ?

Yes I have played football before and I play it every week except for now that am preparing for JAMB. Currently am not playing football every week and once am done with my exams, I will begin to play football alot. I used to play football in my school alot and we always play inte-school games. Sometimes my school will win, sometimes we will not win.

IMG_20231223_122106_888.jpg

I used to also play football in my church compound every Saturday immediately we finish cleanup and rehearsals. For now we don't play football in the church immediately I rehearsals because our Reverend father isn't happy with us. Each time we play we always end up going home very late.

Mention 5 football club

All over the world there are so many football clubs and those clubs are all unique, no football club is the same as every player is different. My best club is currently Manchester united and am not fully happy with this club right now because we always lose matches these day, I do have faith that we will be better very soon.

Five (5) football clubs

  • Nottingham Forest
  • Liverpool
  • Chelsea
  • Arsenal
  • Napoli

IMG_20231104_114455_405.jpg

Which African country do you think will win the AFCON?

The African Cup of Nation is a very nice competition for Africans only, my country is also included in this completions and we haven't losed any match, we played draw in our first mass and we also won our second match. Although my fellow Nigerians aren't happy with our footballers the because we were supposed to win our first match as the country we played with aren't experienced.

To me I believe Senegal might win the Afcon, am not leaving my country behind for bo reason, Nigeria always get unserious with important things like this when it comes to finance, my country is a very poor country which doesn't give our players satisfaction. Senegal is a very nice country I believe can win. Mane* is a very good player and they won their previous match with 3 goals against Cameroon.

I invite @stef1, @harferri, @eliany, @josepha and @wilmer1988 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Hello dear, I read your entry and I can see you love playing football. I wish you the best in your jamb exams. I believe when you enter the university you'll play as much football as you can. Study hard and ace your work
Wishing you success in the contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

Good to hear that you're preparing for your confirmation and also JAMB examination.

Football is a very unique sport that i enjoy doing all the time, i play football ⚽️ every day because it makes me happy.
Once you are into football you will not want to quit because it's very entertaining and enjoyable.

You have mentioned good football clubs most especially my favourite footballclub Chelsea Football Club although things aren't going well for us.

Myself i can't dream of Nigeria winning the AFCON because they are buch of useless players, Senegal is a huge contender to win it and i wish you success in this contest.

Do have a nice day my brother

 8 months ago 

The original pictures used in this post makes it all create and envisioning. From the look of things, you're deep into football playing and this monkey key of our days is still used today. Quite interesting. There's nothing much more entertaining to men than football. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76