Winner Announcement : My View Myself #16

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Introduction

Good morning everyone, I hope everything is alright and I hope you guys are excited about this new week. I want to announce the result of my contest. The contest was really nice and I love it when my contest in steemit successfully, is a very good thing even if entries weren't much. I have exams today and I hope to pass.

Silver Kitchen Restaurant Flyer_20240304_103711_1.png

I received a total amount of 15 valid entries in the previous contest, am happy it was more than 10. Everyone has a grandfather, 2 for that matter, some are still alive while some and dead, non of my grandfathers are alive and I hope they all make heaven. I hope to see more entries in the current my view myself contest.

Some participants broke the rules of my contest that was why they didn't win, I discovered that so many participants didn't share their post in Twitter most especially the guys that participated. Some didn't resteem my post. I urge everyone to try their best to always abide by the rules of any contest they participate in. Consistency is one of the keys to success don't forget.

Winners of Week 16

Every steemit contest has a reward. These three steemians really tried their best in the contest and they deserve to be regarded as winners.

RankRewardLink
@samuelnkentaBooming voteLink
@missyleo4 steemLink
@samuelernest2 steemLink

Remember everyone is a winner.

Steem4pakistan Team

@suboohi, @ uzma4882, @aaliarubab, @ enamul17, @ abdullahw2, @ artist1111 @ sahar78

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal, @patjewell

steem4pakistan.png

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS
50 SP|100 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP
2500 SP|3000 SP|3500 SP|4000 SP|4500 SP|5000 SP

Be sure to vote and support our witness @stmpak.wit via witness vote Link below.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

wit_1.png

You can find all Steem dApps and tools on the website below.
http://steemdapps.com

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

@saintkelvin17 I'm so happy to be chosen as one of the winner 😂 thank you so much,🙏I truly appreciate this.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much @saintkelvin17, am so excited for winning this contest. Thanks for the support ♥️. And I also congratulate everyone that participate in the contest there are all winners.🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35