"Grandfather:My View, Myself Wk16".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

pexels-photo-302083.jpegpexel

Greetings and welcome to everyone in this community I hope you all had a blessed and wonderful day. I will be Participating in the contest which is about "grandfather". I appreciate @saintkelvin17 for organizing this contest.
What do you understand by the word Grandfather?

A grandfather is an elderly person which happens to be either the father to my dad or the father to my mom Which is from the same family. A grandfather are mostly a man that have achieved great things and also fact the life of the pass.

Is your grandfather still alive, if no, tell us what led to his death, if yes, tell us how he's doing.

Unfortunately for me my grandfather is not alive due I don't meet him when I was born but my father use to tell me about is legacy and his kindness. And he was so unlucky in nature he had a disease call appendix he suffer in the pain but it was resolved. And after a while he suffer from another disease call high blood pressure which he couldn't survive with that. And that lead he to his dead.

pexels-photo-7551667.jpegpexel

But it was lucky for me to see my grandfather in my mother's side that time I was still a small child I also enjoy every moment with him sue he later fall sick and was taken to hospital for medical check up but he couldn't make it and die when I was 7 years of age and it was so painful for me but life still continue.

Is there an old man in your neighborhood? Tell is about him as well.

Yes there is an old man in my place of living ,he is always like my grandfather in terms of telling me gist. He is a kind of famous man and we'll known my some big politician. He has two (2) children boys and no girls.

I always like getting advice from the man because I finally notices that receiving an advice from an old man is always the one that work in good for many purpose.

pexels-photo-3824768.jpegpexel

Tell us about the best advice you have received from an old man.

It have been good for me since when I received an advice from an old man. It is very good to always received advice from a old man because there have seen what you have not seen or there have an better experience of how things is.

The best advice I have received from a old man was how to pass my exams and have a better result as the first position, that was during the time I was still in my secondary school.
The man told me that if I want to have such results that I should not miss school and class for even one single day even if I don't have my note complete but I should try as much as possible to attend class everyday in school, causes if I do that consistently that I will make it as the first, second or third position in the school.

I follow his advice and it help me a lot in my education, before I was the type of person that normally take 6,7,8 and 9th position in the school. But ever since I follow the old man advice I find my self taking the second position in the our class of 50 students. The advice was so important to me even till now I still follow the advice in my higher institution I try my best to attend class very important.

Thanks for reading my post

I will like to invite
@goodybest
@bossj23
@dazzle55
To participate in this wonderful contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65