The Diary Game||31-05-2024||A Sport Day With My Pupils That Got Me Super-excited In The End

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Dear Diary

It's another Friday and I feel working days should have ended on Thursday, I am not a lazy type but when the body is loaded with so much work more than it can bear the next thing is a compulsory breakdown, and you may not be able to control, I had to go through the fatigue, rest and sleep process to be revived and this happened in the dark(night), a day before I didn't even know when sleep overshadowed me, the only time I realise I slept was 6:45 Am today, unlike other days when I will wake up in the middle of the night to write lesson notes and steem. If today was a Saturday, I would have been so happy because I would stay longer than usual in bed. Life is not easy


Tall like a palm tree

I prayed for Friday to produce good results, brushed the greens out of my teeth, took my shower, and didn't wear my clothes when I remembered my subject teacher told me that Fridays are sports days, I don't have sportswear, I thought sbd will print higher to help me purchase one, anyways it is not compulsory for now, maybe I will purchase one which a get older(cheese), I love to watch sport, on school days I wonder what sport I will partake in than trekking to school, but one thing is certain trekking is boring, sports is entertaining, there is this happiness felt after participating.

Boys row
Girls row

Other days were better but this day was one of the best, I had fun with the children,

The kids were so happy to see me, these children are so lovely, I love them, I am single so they made me mingle. Both genders will always hang around my table, some bringing funny complaints just to get closer.

Christ will always say

Bring the little children to me

The bell ran, they dragged me out, I had to follow and the jogging began, we jogged for over 5 minutes and my heart raced as if I were pursuing a thief, it has been years since I did this, some pupils were restricted from participating with reasons, Temi is asthmatic, the only daughter of her parent, so she is not permitted here

I beg to diver

Life is somehow confusing, speaking of Temi, her Dad is a professor, mum an academic doctor all from the Yoruba tribe, information has it that they bore her late. I wondered within, if her Dad is a professor he should be around 50 years plus, I don't think her mum has clocked menopause but Temi is roughly 7yrs and no sibling is behind her, I pray God gives her a companion soon.

It was time to do more exercise, I asked the pupils to position their selves, here is the command,

  • At Attention
  • Open your legs wide, wider, wider, and stop
  • Hands up open your hands wide, wider, stop.
  • Now while raising your hands bend down slowly with your hand straight then swing your body to the left making your right hand touch your right toe.
  • Go up, go down, swing it to touch your left toe with your right hand.

This process continued this way till it was halted, the next exercise was "Fire on the mountain", in this exercise one person who claims to be the fire will have to pursue another person if he catches the person, it means he or she is burnt, this exercise can take all you strength because you are running round a circle of people, this is very tender kids so in other to make it more simple and fun, circling round was to be done twice, he the person doesn't catch you when the last lag has reached you are to run into the circle for safety.

The tug of war was tugging, the girl won the boys, the boys won the girl and so on, but we stopped to avoid wounds because they fell too much like bottles in a pool game.


The children are saying Hi to steemit

After the sport I had to go get myself a snack, I forgot to snap this because I was too tired, and then returned to my class. I was assigned to teach only one class as other people would take the remaining, so I didn't have a class today but I was in school, one reason why I felt reluctant at first.

This is how my day went

Goodbye

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.


Oh yes!
We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @patjewell

Loading...
 last month 

The nice and good work you were doing keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90