Lifestyle diary || 6 May 2024 || viva preparations and receive certificate from University owner

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
Asslam o alaikum Steemians

With the name of Allah who is the most beneficent and the most merciful good morning everyone I hope everyone is doing very well.

IMG-20240509-WA0086.jpg

Today is Monday as you all know the hectic beak is starting and I know you all are wondering why I am so busy and why I am a little inactive on the steem it platform, and why I am not posting my daily diaries.

This is happening because of my busy may Month, my is always and it always give me difficult and tough times. Hi face very difficulty in managing my time because in my my final exams are held every year this is my 4 year of medical going on and I have my exam from 16th of my and prior one week I have my final exams Viva and today I am going to hear my daily routine of a Monday.

IMG_20240510_053017.jpg

I wake up around 6:00 a.m. in the morning and collect all my notes is samples and and put them in my bad so that I did not forget anything at home and bring all the writing and running staff in me to the university I go to the library because I have to memorize my notes then can you can see I am making my notes and and after that I studied for 5 hours and my mind is the screaming I am very exotic right that time also I have my event at to be near me so I wind up my words my subject is emergency here and cardiac practice this is a very difficult subject and also very dry and boring we have to memorize all the major terms as it is.

IMG_20240510_053006.jpg

After that I took a break for 1 hour and I then I go to the ucmd auditorium because as you alone I have pass my driving 2 weeks ago and today is the basics certificate giving ceremony and the ceremony is held under the supervision of owner and chief executive officer of the university.

IMG_20240510_053027.jpg

Mr awais Rauf the Board of governors were coming to distribute the certificate I was there at 2:00 p.m. but they told as that the event is 1 hour late summers is going on in the Pakistan and it is very hot outside there is full AC in the auditorium so why decided to set they are they also give us certificate drafting to give us Idea then they call us according to the name they also put our standby and some flags on the walls

IMG_20240510_053034.jpg

At 3:10 p.m. the guest of honour came and the agents of started with the recitation of Holy Quran when I go to the editorial I 2 p.m. to auditorium is totally empty and there no one is there is full after the respiration of holy Quran national anthem is played and everywhere was rays and their seats.

IMG_20240510_054700.jpg

After this type all our name one by one and we go to the stage to receive your certified when there is my turn the wet of Honor appreciated me very well that a woman has learning driving and also the appreciated that women empowerment.

IMG_20240510_053049.jpg

After this, I came home at 5:00 p.m. I was very tired because today was a hectic day I did two different tasks at two different places then I drank tea at home and after that, I went to sleep at 7:00 p.m. because I was very very tired.

IMG-20240506-WA0005.jpg

*All the pictures are taken by my phone"

Have a blessed day
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44