Contest - "Best Way to Promote your Post On Twitter X Discord"

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

20230525_105911_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

How are you all? I hope you all are fine. I'm also fine and doing good by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm Musa Khan from Pakistan. This is my entry post in the contest of Steem For Pakistan Best Way to Promote your Post On Twitter X Discord" organized by @aaliarubab . Thank you from core of my heart who always come up with new and informative contest.

As per my knowledge , Steemit is Decentralized Blockchain Platform where we can share our ideas , expressions and cultures with each other. We can earn rewards in the form of Steemit Currency by sharing our original , AI free , plagiarism free content here. There are some Guidlines from Steemit team. We follow these guidelines and then share our content.

Promotion of Steemit is very essential. All users try to promote Steemit. As I'm trying to promote Steemit offline. But when we have social media then why we are promoting offline. Now we have excellent option to promote Steemit online. But our promotion must be effective and eye-catching.

Twitter is the most popular Social Media platform. It has billion of active users. If we share our posts with attracting title then people will surely visit Steemit. In this way they will try to join this platform. Let me share my links of the post.

Share the links of your maximum post that you have shared on Steemit for Steemit Twitter Promotion.

I was not active user of Twitter. But now I thought that it's best option to install this app. From last some time , I have innstalled for current Affairs and news updates. Now it's very beneficial for me because I'm sharing my all posts on Twitter. Here you can see. Let me share my links here.

Steemit post LinkTwitter Link
Link 1Link 1
Link 2Link 2
Link 3Link 3
Link 4Link 4
Link 5Link 5
Have you used these tags $Steem , #Steem, & #Steemit while sharing on Twitter?
Screenshot_2023_0525_102955.pngScreenshot_2023_0525_102926.png

Screenshots taken from twitter


Yes, I am using these tags from last two weeks. But here I only share those links that I publish in this week..becuse this is weekly contest. I have used these tags because these are the basics Steemit tags.

How many posts you have shared on twitter in this week?

I have shared only 5 post this week on Twitter l. I am looking forward to share my links on daily bases on Twitter as I'm already doing from past week. In future I will keep this habit. Thanks again!


Here my post ends. Thank you all for reading my post. I would like to invite my friends @iqra-rubab, @nalainzahra , @suboohi to take part in this contest and win rewards in Steem. Thank you very much for Reading my post.


Best Regards
Musa Khan (mr-joker)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMf8CEJMVQpRsZKdkXP1NS8gErPSmWiDoeS2cCKYDyeHGut562Dr5Dqq8T575CsEUykYx7Uw4zjKnG96TGWNMxLRTqa2i.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

 last year 

The style on your post is very good, I will also try the posted in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63