Contest - "Is Steemit a Learning Platform ?" by mr-joker

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

png_20230520_115140_0000.png

Edited in Canva


Assalam-o-Alaikum! How are you my Steemit friends ? I hope you all are fine. I'm also good with the grace of Allah Almighty. I would like to say thank you to Mr. @malikusman1 for organizing this contest. This is my entry post in this contest. Theme is very appealing. So I thought to participate in the contest and share my views about Steemit Platform.

What are your main reasons to work on Steemit? Just earning or anything else?

I am a student and I want to work on digital platform. I am very fond of learning new things. I have been learning from internet since I was in semi class. I have learned freelancing from YouTube and learned technology related things. My sister has been working for more than 2 years on this platform. I have come to this platform because of her.

blog-492184_1280.webp

source


I am very interested in learning and earning from internet it's my goal. Working hard, I am getting to learn new things on a daily basis and earning too. Another reason for me to come to this platform is that I want to become a content writer and create my own blogging website where I will continue to write blogs. Working on this platform , it's really great experience for me.

Do you think Steemit helps you learn new things?

I have only been on this platform for a short time. I'm just a newcomer. But learning is getting from the first day. As I have already said, I am fond of content rewriting and I want to become a good writer. So I got to learn about it. I will continue to improve as I experience blogging.

freelance-1989333_1280.webp

Source


Apart from this, writing on different topics is creating creative thinking in me. And on this platform I am also getting to learn about cryptocurrency and all the issues related to it. I haven't written a post myself yet in the crypto community. But after reading this community post, I learned a lot of new things.

Which kinds of things do you learn from here?

There are different types of communities on this platform, such as travel, food, fashion, art and so on. In which new post comes on a daily basis. And competitions are also organized. There is a lot to learn. Like reading various blogs in Steam Travel to read about new places in Pakistan and the world.

website-1624028_1280.webp

Source


Also, a very informative vlog about cryptocurrency and Tron. In which experienced people have written many new things based on their experience. Also, I learned a lot about Markdown. And he has learned how to write a post in the best way. Thus, the platform is proving to be very beneficial for me, learning new skills.

Which user's posts are most informative for you, and why?

There are very experienced people on this platform. And producing great content. I read many people's blogs on a daily basis. And learn new things and have fun. But now, as per your question, I am finding it difficult to write about only one person. Because all the people here are experienced and excellent.

Screenshot_2023_0520_113821.png

Screenshot is taken from his profile


But the most informative account is @disconnect. I see this on a daily basis. On this account there are daily contestants. A complete list of them is made. It means we are getting to know about the whole week's contest. And I tried my best to take part in different contests. Now , I have participated in this contest because of him. So , thank you very much @disconnect for being alert and active and giving us updates about contests on daily wishes.

I would like to invite @tocho2 , @ripon0630 , @goodybest , @iqra-rubab , @artist1111 for taking part in the contest.

Thank You very much for reading my post

Best Regards
Musa Khan (mr- joker)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMf8CEJMVQpRsZKdkXP1NS8gErPSmWiDoeS2cCKYDyeHGut562Dr5Dqq8T575CsEUykYx7Uw4zjKnG96TGWNMxLRTqa2i.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Wonderful to hear your feedback about #contestalerts @mr-joker, Success to you!

 last year 

Thank you very much sir for these updates. You are doing a best job. Thank you for wishing me success. Success to you as well for entire Journey.

Steemit is sure a learning platform, a lot of us discovered our hidden talents through this platform, and we acquired new skills too and perfect the ones we already have through Steemit. I wish you success in this contest! But note you don't have to mention all team Newcomer's community curator, with the #newcomer we can easily locate your post and curate if it's of quality.

 last year 

Definately mam , we learn a lot from this platform. Because there are so many people all around the world who share their experiences. And thank you mam for letting me know to not mentioning all the team members of Newcomer's team. Yes , I always use #newcomer tag in my post. Thanks a lot mam.

You're welcome 🤗

 last year 

Gracias por elaborar esta buena reseña sobre Steemit en tu post amigo @mr-joker, es importante que muchas personas conozcan las bondades de Steemit..!

 last year 

Thank you mam for visiting my post. May I know mam why Newcomer's team has not visited on my post? 😢. I'm waiting for your reply. @tocho2

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Thank you very much sir .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82