"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum! I hope you all are fine. I'm also well with the grace of Allah Almighty. This is my entry post in this wonderful contest. Let me say thank you to Steem for Betterlife for hosting this contest. Let me share my goals for this year!

png_20230524_094007_0000.png

Edited in Canva


Man is never perfect in many things in his life . And with the passage of time, a person becomes proficient in many things. Man always learns from experiences. As a seeker of knowledge, my teachers have always taught me to always live life with purpose. Always challenge yourself. Since then, I do my work as a goal for myself.

Till matric my aim was to get the highest marks in my class and pass matric with good marks so now I am carrying it along in the routine. I divide my time and make different goals which I have to complete within a certain time period.

What specific goals did you set for the year?

In answer to your question I want to write that I have scored three or four goals since my 12th class exam. The top of which is my online job learning and regular work in this field and I have been working hard for this job since 2 months. Apart from this, my goal is to take admission in the University of Sargodha and study law.

notebook-with-toolls-notes-about-my-goals_132358-2905.jpg
Source


Also I have an important goal. That goal is dependent on my first goal as you all know that poverty is very high in the country of Pakistan and because of this thousands of children cannot go to school so this year I have decided together with my friends that we the people Why have they now reached the university level and if we get admission in the university then we all have to form an organization to organize the education of the children.

How have you worked to achieve your set goal?

Yes, I am working day and night to achieve my goal, Joining steemit and working on this platform is also a way to achieve my goal, because in this way I am learning to write article or content writing regularly and also I doing online course of forx trading it takes about 3 months to complete this course.

brige-goal-concept-3d-rendered-illustration_441797-5067.jpg
Source


After that i have to invest in this platform because it is a good source of growth for a student like me i am little bit With the investment of money and my hard work I can succeed in this field and make all my dreams come true so I am working hard day and night to learn this work and after learning this work I will make regular investment in it and do business. I Will do business INSHALLAH .

How has your goal impacted or will impact others?

This goal of mine, inshallah will be very effective for people and the people connected with me and the society will also be benefited. I am very hopeful for it because my intention is good. For example, if I succeed in this online currency trading business, it will benefit thousands of children whose not able to go to school due to financial difficulties.

business-deal_52683-6809.webp
Source


I also wnat to improve my life style for this purpose I want to do trading to meet my education and lifestyle expenses. If I succeed in my goal, it will definitely be beneficial for me. In this poverty-stricken environment, if I earn well, support my family in this way their problems will be reduced, if all these things are seen, then these goals of mine, my life, my family and society will be beneficial.

How have you benefited from setting and achieving those goals?

This goal of mine will influence others in a better way because many of my cousins ​​and friends who are my age and connected with me, if I become successful and independent, all these friends and waves like me will see me independent and successful. They came on my way and made a better future for themselves.

successful-teamwork-concept_23-2147505618.jpg
Source


Apart from that, the goal of welfare is that it will influence the coming generation because the development of any nation, society and country is linked to the youth generation because the youth are the capital of the nation. Therefore, this goal of mine, inshallah, will be beneficial for the youth. Here my post ends.

Thank You very much for giving us opportunity to share our goals. Now I would like to invite @patjewell, @suboohi , @artist1111 , @aaliarubab and @nalainzahra to take part in the post. Thank you all for reading my post.

Best Regards
Musa Khan (mr-joker)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMf8CEJMVQpRsZKdkXP1NS8gErPSmWiDoeS2cCKYDyeHGut562Dr5Dqq8T575CsEUykYx7Uw4zjKnG96TGWNMxLRTqa2i.png

Sort:  
 last year 

I agree with you about the influence of a goal that we have set for those around us. The positive goals we want to achieve will certainly have a positive effect on those closest to us.

May you succeed in achieving your goals this year.
Greetings

 last year 

Thank you very much for your precious time.

Ameen. Jazak Allah. Same to you.

 last year 

We all need goals! Without goals our lives will be like an empty box.
It is our goals that motivates and form us in live.
You have set some great goals for yourself. From Steemit, to writing, to law and even trading.
Just give it your best, believe in yourself, and never give up. Even if your life change, adjust your goals. Don't let go of them.
Good luck for the contest and thanks for the invite!

 last year 

Mam you words are like diamonds for me. Very precious. Thank you very much mam for your beautiful comment.

 last year 

Pleasure! ☕

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

  • Power-up half of your liquid steem to maintain your club status.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Thank you very much sir.

 last year 

@ripon0630 sir today I'm going to take part in the contest of @goodybest for juicy reward. Thank you 😊.

 last year 

It's great to see your goals this year. I think it's a very noble job, you pay attention to children who can't go to school and want to help them.

We wish you success in your ideals 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51