"Contest:- "Write About Your's Favorite Shoes Brand "

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

free-photo-of-close-up-of-white-shoe.jpeg
source

Greetings dear friends and welcome to my blog today. It is a wonderful contest organized here in this community and I'm delighted to share my participation.

This post today talks about my favorite shoe brands. I will share with you the brand of shoes I like the most. I will use the questions below to share my entry.

Tell Us About Your's Favorite Shoes Brand?

My favorite shoe brand is the Nick Air Canvas. I love this brand of canvas so much because of the way and the materials used to produce it.

Canvas in general makes me more smart whenever I dress with it. I don't like things that won't allow me free movement and that is the main reason I love using Canvas more often. With canvas, I can be able to run or do anything without waste of time.

Share Some Best Qualities Of Your's Favorite Shoes Brand?

The image below is one of the best quality of my favorite shoes. I'm not home at the moment to snap the collection of the ones I have been using hence I took a sample of one of them online.

Nick Air canvas is the only type of canvas collection I buy most often and the reason is that with this canvas, I'm able to work freely and vastly. The material used for its production is very nice.

Tell Us About Your Favorite Shoes Product Of Your's Favorite Shoes Brand?

The product as I have discussed above is the Nick Air. This is a reputable company brand that has stood the test of time because since I was a kid I have been seeing their product and when I got to get things for myself I also saw that the product is very good.

So in my opinion the favorite shoe product of Nick Air is one of the best and I highly recommend it to anyone who has never tried it before.

Share Your Experience With Us About Your's Favorite Shoes Brand?

One of the experiences I had while using this product was during a spot race where I wore the shoes and we were to run about 20 km. Wearing the shoes helped me a lot because many complained of pain in their legs after the run but it wasn't the same to me.

The materials used to make the shoes were very soft and friendly. You won't even notice your legs are on the shoes even if you wear them for the whole day. It is indeed a very wonderful shoe and I love it.

I want to invite @bonaventure24, @mjerry, and @m-fdo to join this contest today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58