Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5 | Be Creative : Write A Short Story.

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

png_20230206_214045_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
Hello,I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,I will make a light of myself by presenting to you a ghostly story that happened in my life.Steem For Pakistan community organized by @hive-180106 Thank you very much for organizing a very nice contest,I learned a lot here,let's start today's the story competition

images (2).jpg

source

How many incidents happen in people's lives. My incident is a little different. I was 8 years old at the time of the incident. After about 2 months a girl came alone and got admission in our Madrasa Hafizia Madrasa. Her name is Mallika and we were anxious enough to see her because we heard she got admission alone. Ever since she came we noticed something strange in her behavior.He didn't mix with anyone, and was always alone, when we ate where he went, when asked, he said I ate out. He said I don't like the food here.There were other oddities in his character.Anyway, back to the main point, our master had a strict prohibition that if anyone had to go to the toilet after 11pm,he should not go alone, but take another child with him if necessary.One day around twelve o'clock, I went to the toilet with one of my girlfriends, Najma. I looked wide-eyed. I saw Mallika sitting on the balcony of the mosque reading the Quran.

5s4dzRwnVbzGM3JdycGKFQo7ALS3GhuMGL8qbG8zfSd9jReQV8goPyUyGRQWmkVpJ1bVs9pY6dmPivFvHEn35iSz7f6WdFbvD7E3M5MN5G5rkqYgP71zyhaqScN6xfENsYwPn4f2EkTX2qtRpLqEoNpvpfa7pHJUNZG11pJ.png

I came to the toilet and saw with my own eyes Mallika Shimla sleeping with her sister! I was very surprised to see one person in 2 places, then I called Mallika and said how did you come here? Both of us were scared to see her sleeping in the madrasa. The funny thing is that Mallika did not answer our questions. Holding her hands and feet and crying, she said,"Apu, don't tell the teacher, if he finds out, he will throw me out of the madrasa."Then I said yes.I wouldn't say yes, don't do that again.Later I continued to talk, but Najma could not keep talking. He disclosed the whole incident to many people.Then it didn't take long to turn from 2 ears to 6 ears, but Mallika didn't know that we all went through the same thing.

images (1).jpg

Source

After some time Kamrun Apu, senior of all of us told our matter to Huzur and he himself checked it several times.Mallika was missing when the door was closed.Later, after the Maghrib prayer, senior Kamrun informed everyone, today we will all be awake, today Mallika will be caught with our own eyes, we will see with our own eyes, no one will sleep. After eating at 9:30 pm, everyone was pretending to be asleep by 10:30 pm.Except for the younger 2/1, almost everyone was awake. And waiting with baited breath to watch Molika in action live I fell asleep watching them.At exactly 1:20 am, when my eyes were closing I couldn't control myself because of sleep.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdf161QrET4mhqi7QUcpUs4JVsXyJFTC9ZtYJePCy5ZPe1UXWBdTMAuVBvRZyFF...F3SHD37Sf6kJVb4B2rQgZRqUazB7hPxh4NZfDbqRWfPL2aJ2hgg8DuG2wCSGW7PLyUvzwivkYadQ18gHUTYaNoBsDbvdr2aTqWGLH8gbwqEx31kwUsXMBiYR2e.png

Later I came a little closer and clearly saw a light coming from Mallika's bed. Dim light, then the light took the form of a man and slowly walked towards the door. I was thinking I'm not seeing wrong? I elbowed Najma on the bed next to me and she motioned for me to be quiet.

images.jpg

Source

Surprisingly, Molika's body was still lying on her bed. Through the door a human shaped light came out from Mallika's body. Then her body was on the bed.Then Senior Kamrun Apu and Najma Apu surprised everyone including our master and caught the sleeping Mallika with the bed sheet.Meanwhile our teacher gave the light switch.The entire madrasah started buzzing and everyone was eagerly waiting. Kamrun Apu and Najma Apu what is under the worn sheet. Then we all went to the bed feeling scared. Huzur came and prayed and said to remove the sheet.Then Kamrun Apu Najma Apu removed the sheet and saw that Mallika was no longer inside the sheet. Everyone wondered what happened? Since then we have never seen Mallika again.I still remember her.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

There are some real events in people's lives that never get a chance to be told. I feel very relieved to be able to present them to you today.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @selina1 @ahanaf057 & @polash123 everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot of you

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @jannatmou
This is a recounting of a strange and eerie incident that occurred at a Madrasa when the you was 8 years old. The incident involved a girl named Mallika who had strange behavior and was seen in two different places at the same time. Eventually, Mallika disappeared and was not seen again. The you and others witnessed a light coming from Mallika's body and when the bed sheet was removed, Mallika was no longer there. The incident remains a mystery. Thank you for participating in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for reading my story carefully. You understand the real fun of the story, that's my point. Thanks a lot friend.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Hi siso
Your story is thrilled me and i am frightened to read when girl was in two places sometimes such incidents can happen to anyone and we felt the presence of ghosts. Anyway it was interesting to read.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment nice enjoy.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi siso
Your story is thrilled me and i am frightened to read when girl was in two places sometimes such incidents can happen to anyone and we felt the presence of ghosts. Anyway it was interesting to read.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment. Really i so happy to see your comment

Wow, @jannatmou what an incredible story. It's amazing how you were able to float between reality and imagination so effortlessly, creating a vivid scene that was both eerie and captivating. I'm sure this experience has left quite an impression on you and it's interesting to know that Mallika hasn't been seen since then.

It's experiences like these that give us perspective about the way we interact with our environment. The world is full of strange events and it's fascinating to learn about them and look at them from different angles. It's nice to take a moment to appreciate the mystery and beauty of life!

Thank you for sharing your unique story, @jannatmou. It really put a lot of things in perspective and inspired me think differently about situations I find myself in. Best of luck with your future endeavors!

Regards, @fabiha

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot of you so nice your creativewriting. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26