Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 1st day of Eid- UL - Adha 🌸💞

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ? I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today, I'm going to share my daily diary of Eid al-Adha with all of you. First and foremost, I wish Eid Mubarak to all Muslims! I hope your Eid was also very enjoyable. My Eid day was also very pleasant. So today, I'm going to share this day's diary with you all.

Minimal Square Photo Collage Photography Instagram Post_20240622_125345_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

On the morning of Eid, I woke up early, washed up, and went outside my room straight to where my sacrificial goat and cow were kept. These were the animals we were going to sacrifice for Eid. I took some final pictures with them because shortly after Eid prayers, we Muslims begin our animal sacrifices. After that, we sacrificed them, and then I took one last picture with them and gave them some fodder to eat.

20240617_181124.jpg20240617_180654.jpg

20240617_185131.jpg

taken by me

After that, I went inside, and I didn't feel like having breakfast, so I ordered biryani from outside, which arrived in 20 minutes. Then, a little while after the biryani was delivered, I had breakfast with it, and the biryani was very delicious.

20240617_190531.jpg20240617_190552.jpg

taken by me

After that, our cousins had arrived because during Eid days, we all visit each other's homes. After our cousins arrived, we met them all, sat down, chatted, and did some mischief. After our sacrificial animals had been sacrificed, and the meat had arrived home, we started dividing the portions of the sacrificial meat.

20240617_132923.jpg

taken by me

Shortly after that, my mother went to our neighbors and relatives to distribute the meat, and by the time she returned, it was time for lunch. We had lunch, then had tea, and with the tea, we had brought some delicious snacks and biscuits from outside, which we had ordered for the guests.

20240617_062401.jpg

taken by me

After that, we had tea, and alongside that, we also had some tuna. We sat and chatted with our cousins in the kitchen, and then they brought these famous sweets to our house. We opened the box of sweets and distributed them to everyone, and they were very delicious sweets.

20240617_193138.jpg20240617_193145.jpg

20240617_162439.jpg

taken by me

After that, we kept playing and having fun with our cousins, and evening had arrived, so we went out for shopping. We went to the nearby shop and got some Cornetto ice creams , I got my favorite strawberry flavor, and we enjoyed the Cornettos.

20240617_214400.jpg

taken by me

Later in the evening, we went for a walk and continued having fun with our cousins, joking and teasing each other. Eventually, we went to bed.So this is how I spent the first day of Eid. I hope you enjoyed reading my diary entry of the first day of Eid.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @abdul-rakib, @wringo and @crisvera to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @o1eh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70