"Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
Assalam U Alaikum Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest "Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!" organized by @artist1111 with an interesting topic about electricity in Steem for Pakistan Community.So let's start.

Happy Cheesy Lover yummy minimalis yellow instagram post_20240314_202326_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

The dish I have chosen today is Chowmin because it is my friend's favorite dish. Whenever we meet, the first thing I do is to make sure that this is the first thing I order for her. Because I know how much she loves it.

IMG_20240131_132315_989.jpg

picture is taken by me

We met a month later on his birthday because we study in different colleges. On his birthday, I always try to make him feel extra special on his birthday. I invited her to her favorite restaurant. First, I ordered her favorite chowmin. Well, I don't like it, but I only eat it when I'm with her.

image.png

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

The story behind this meal is that it was my friend's birthday and I invited her to her favorite restaurant. We met after a month because she studies in another college and her house is far away from mine.

IMG_20240131_132915_061.jpg

picture is taken by me

We met after many days and I had two friends with me and we celebrated her birthday and made her feel very special. She doesn't like to eat sweets, so we just ordered this small lava cake and on top of that her name and Happy Birthday was written.

We had a lot of fun , clicked pictures and also the food was delicious. We sat there and talked for a long time and then around 3 Pm we returned home.

image.png

What emotions do you wish to convey?

In this post, I want to convey feelings of warmth and care to my best friend from over 4 years . I want my bestfriend to know how much she means to me and how happy I am to celebrate her birthday after such a long time apart.

IMG_20240131_132232_046.jpg

picture is taken by me

By ordering her favorite chowmin and organizing a surprise celebration, I want to show her how much I've missed her 🥺 and how important she is to me. I hope soon i will also feel the joy of being together again, even if it's just for a short time. Just I wanted her to know that her happiness on her special day or any day is my top priority, and I'll do whatever it takes to make her happy.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @rumanaafroz , @triple-e and @paholags to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনার দিনের খাবার গুলো মনে হচ্ছে বেশ সুস্বাদু ছিল😋।আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইল।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

The food looks quite appetizing :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64