Contest alert! || Sharing my footwear collection

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

IMG_20240408_110950_027.jpg

Introduction

To my understanding, foot wears were made to protect one against injury or being hurt in the environment as one walks or work on the environment. That's why though shoes are now part of people's fashion where it is being combined to some point to match with ones outfit, there are foot wears made specially for safety known as safety shoes or boots.

"Footwear refers to garments worn on the feet, which typically serve the purpose of protection against adversities of the environment such as wear from rough ground; stability on slippery ground; and temperature."Source

Types of Foot wears

Like I've mentioned above, shoes are highly fashionable to the point that certain shoes are meant for some certain events.

Some examples are:
  • Athletic shoes used by athletes

  • Ballet shoes used by ballet dancers

  • Flip flops could be flat sandals with Y shaped separating the big toes from the other toes.

  • High heels are shoes with heels more than an inch

  • Loafers are slip on shoes with heels and toes

  • Boots etc

Source

Share atleast three footwears collection you have.(You are free to write about footwears)
| |-

Number 1

IMG_20240408_112324_925.jpg

Cover shoes

This is mostly used by people working in a corporate environment (offices), e.g a bank and other corporate environments.

Number 2

IMG_20240408_112749_152.jpg

These are sandals, both high and low heels. These can also be worn in corporate dress and for occasions. Depending on your choice.

Number 3

IMG_20240408_122304_375.jpg

These are sneakers. They can be used for sports or be used for casual dressing for a casual event.

How old your footwears are?(Tell about each)

I.

IMG_20240408_111342_246.jpg

These are covered shoes. I bought it in December 2023.

II.

IMG_20240408_111401_014.jpg

III.

IMG_20240408_111232_862.jpg

These are high heel sandals. I bought this January 2019, it's 5years now.

Cc;
@sahar78

I'm inviting
@bessie2023
@missyleo
@tripple-e

All pictures taken with my phone itel A70

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I was just checking which of the foot wear to choose from 😀😀, nice collection ma'am

Is that so? Thanks!

♥️

 3 months ago 

As I was reading through your post, when I saw your picture one, you said those shoes there are mostly used by people that work in the cooperate environment like office, I was now laughing at the tiny one in the middle of it, does it means that the owner of that small size is also an office lady working in a cooperate environment?...😂😂😂.
Don't mind me ooo, I'm just looking that tiny shoe, best of luck in your post.

 3 months ago (edited)

Yes o, the little lady in my home do everything mummy does. The children insisted I must include their shoes, for peace to reign, I had to include theirs.

Thanks jare!😄

 3 months ago 

That's good

Loading...

Nice one. We have shoes for every occasion. Shoes protect our feet and also serves as fashion.

Thanks for the comment.

You told us about new names of shoes, likeAthletics, Ballet shoes, Flip flops , High heels, Loafers and Boots by your this post. I strongly like your shoes brand. Best of luck dear steemit fellow.

 3 months ago 

I love reading your post @eveetim, to be honest to have a good and classic footwear collection in your wardrobe and with the amount of money you used in purchasing them shows how quality they are.

This comment means a lot to me, thank you for always engaging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48