You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest alert! || Sharing my footwear collection

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

As I was reading through your post, when I saw your picture one, you said those shoes there are mostly used by people that work in the cooperate environment like office, I was now laughing at the tiny one in the middle of it, does it means that the owner of that small size is also an office lady working in a cooperate environment?...😂😂😂.
Don't mind me ooo, I'm just looking that tiny shoe, best of luck in your post.

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited)

Yes o, the little lady in my home do everything mummy does. The children insisted I must include their shoes, for peace to reign, I had to include theirs.

Thanks jare!😄

 5 months ago 

That's good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72