Winner's Announcement Of Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-28 || Draw a Gooseberry.

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

image.png
Image Source

Assalamualaikum everyone. How are you all? I hope you all are very well & healthy by God's grace. Friends, you know that week-28 Gooseberry fruit drawing contest has passed over. Friends my content was successfully completed through your participation. So all of you have a lot of love and many many thanks from me. In this 28th week contest organized by me and many user’s participated more than I expected.

This week total 07 participants participated in my drawing contest. Everyone has beautifully shared their drawing methods and skills step by step and all drawing were really awesome. I really liked and enjoyed everyone's art. So again thanks to all of you for participating in my art contest and making my contest awesome. Before announcing the winner's below I am providing the list of participants.

List of the participants.
Sl. No.User NamePost Link
1arjinarahmanLink
2kidi40Link
3zisha-hafizLink
4m-fdoLink
5shawlinLink
6aspiyaLink
7mhiztaLink

Everyone's drawings were really great. Everyone gave their best and all are winners in my eyes but as per the rules of the competition I chose the top three contestants as winners. Below I have announced the winners who have tried their best for this competition.

Winner's List.
PositionAuthor IdPost LinkThumbnailPrize
1st@m-fdoLinkimage.pngBooming support
2nd@arjinarahmanLinkimage.pngBooming support
3rd@shawlinLinkimage.pngBooming support

Congratulations to you all who won this week contest and received their prize. Among the winners who have not received Booming support yet, their posts have been sent for Booming support.

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal, @pennsif

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

About Me

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

সকল বিজয়ীদের জন্য শুভ কামনা রইল।ভবিষ্যেতে আরো প্রতিযোগিতায় জয়ী হয়ে নিজেদের প্রতিভাকে প্রকাশ করুন।সকলে নিরাপদে ও সুস্থ থাকুন।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

A great contest that really promotes creativity. Good luck to all who participate.

Congratulations to all winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37