Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-28 || Draw a Gooseberry.

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone. This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

Wishing everyone a good day and accept my warmest regards with best wishes to all. The reason I'm here today is to participate in📣 “ Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-28 || Draw a Gooseberry”. I am grateful to Steem For Pakistan and Sir @enamul17 for arranging such an amazing contest. These types of contests help us to participate in new challenges and represent our creativity. Our today drawing topic is Gooseberry.

Weekly Drawing Contest  Week-28  Draw a Gooseberry..png

Canva

Gooseberry is a small, round fruit. The fruit is juicy flesh surrounded by transparent skin and contains a seed. In our native language, we call it “Amloki”. This fruit contains vitamin C, fiber, and antioxidants. This fruit gives us nutrition, builds immunity, helps in digestion, and controls blood pressure, sugar, cholesterol, and many heart diseases.

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Here I am going to share my drawing skills with all of you. I hope everyone will like this little effort of mine.

✅ Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

Yes, I am familiar with this fruit. This fruit is available in our country. We can find this fruit in local markets and in many marketplaces. Nowadays we can find this fruit selling online also. I have eaten this fruit and it tastes sour. The worth of Gooseberry fruit in our country is mentioned below -

Name of the fruitQuantityBangladeshi PriceSteem Price
Gooseberry250 Gram79 taka2.55 Steem
Here I am going to present my drawing.
🍀Step 1 🍀

IMG_9043.JPGIMG_9046.JPGIMG_9050.JPG

First I draw a Gooseberry fruit in the middle of the page. Also, draw a seed in the middle of the fruit. Then I draw another fruit on the right side and also draw another one on the left side. After that draw a few leaves on the middle and also on the right side.

🍀Step 2 🍀

IMG_9053.JPGIMG_9057.JPGIMG_9058.JPG

Here is the second step, on the left side I draw some leaves upon the fruit. From here I started coloring my art. First I colored the middle fruit with light green color and the seed with the dark green color also colored the stalk with brown color. After that, I draw some lines upon the fruit as we find these lines physically on the fruit. Then I colored the right side fruit in the same way.

🍀Step 3 🍀

IMG_9062.JPGIMG_9065.JPGIMG_9067.JPG

In this step, I colored the right side leaves. Then color the middle leaves and the left side leaves also.

🍀Step 4 🍀

IMG_9068.JPG
IMG_9105.JPG

In this fourth step, I colored the rest of the fruit. Then I wrote the community name and my user name on my art and ended my drawing.

🖼️End Step🖼️

IMG_9093.JPG

Endly, I took a selfie along with my art.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite some of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @khokonmia, @arjinarahman and @imrulzayed.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 🕹️
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
🌷 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌷

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you very much, your drawing is very beautiful. Thank you very much for the invitation to the contest.

Thank you so much for your magical words.

 5 months ago 

Nice drawing, you draw like expert. Good luck

Thanks for your appreciation. God bless you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69