Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-28 || Draw a Gooseberry.

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am here to participate in another awesome contest of Steem For Pakistan community. So this wonderful competition is a drawing competition. The contest is interesting and has a beautiful title. The topic of today's contest is Gooseberry Drawing. It is a very special fruit in different countries and drawing that fruit is today's topic. So as per today's contest title I will draw gooseberry. I use very easy steps to draw that picture. I am ready to share my skills with you by presenting it to you step by step. Well without further ado I will start drawing this wonderful painting. Thank you @enamul17 for organizing this wonderful competition. Ok I will start my participation.


✅ Draw creatively and share your art skills with us.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔸 White a4 sheet
🔸 Pencil
🔸 Eraser
🔸 Color platinum's
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

🔶 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I got ready to draw. While drawing, I first drew a circle shape. I was ready to draw that circle shape because it is the shape of the gooseberry fruit. So now it is ready to draw.
2.jpg

🔶 Step 02

  • Then I drew some edges like this in the middle of that drawn circle. They are drawn to take the shape of the fruit and by drawing in this way it was possible to take its shape. So I drew some edges around the middle like this.
9.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔶 Step 03

  • Ok now after I drew that part I was ready to draw a part cut in half like that. In that short drawing, I drew the shape of half of the fruit like this on one side.
4.jpg

🔶 Step 04

  • While drawing that drawing, I was ready to complete the drawing. After that I drew the gooseberry fruit and then prepared to draw two gooseberry leaves on top of it. I took a shape like this while wearing them. Now the drawing is complete.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔶 Step 05

  • Finally, after completing the drawing, it was ready to be colored. While coloring the picture, the colors relevant to the picture were used. Its outline was colored in black. In this way I successfully completed my drawing.

8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ Are you familiar with this fruit?

Yes, I really know about this fruit. Because this fruit is in my house. It is a fruit as well as a medicine. Talking about the quality of this, we all know that it is very important for our body. It is also used as medicine. Also, different types of drinks can be prepared from this fruit. Good and very tasty and a very special fruit in Sri Lanka which cannot be found in every place. So I would like to tell you that this fruit is one of my favorite fruits.


✅ Is this fruit available in your country?

Yes, this fruit is available in my country. It is a very famous fruit. It is especially available in various medicinal places and this fruit will grow in many places in Sri Lanka. It is very famous in Sri Lanka and it is used for various medicines. Its taste is interesting. Although this fruit is available in different parts of my country, it is also in high demand in Sri Lanka. Also, these fruits from different countries are used to make different types of drinks. This fruit is widely used in my country.


✅ Have you eaten this fruit yet?

Yes, I eat fruit all the time. Because this is a great medicine. It is ideal for controlling our sugar levels. The taste is amazing and I always love to eat this dish. But that fruit is only there for a season and it does not grow every day. I have eaten this fruit so many times that I can't count the number of times.


✅ How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

I think this fruit has more value because there is more demand for this fruit in Sri Lanka. But I have not bought it from my country. I do not buy this from the market as it is available in my home. But I checked the price of that fruit. I will show you the price of that fruit below.

Fruit NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
GooseberryRs 3401.10 $4 Steem

image.png

Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this picture very easily. And today's competition is excellent. It consists of several questions and I am very happy to answer them. So I hope to participate in such a wonderful competition next week as well. This competition is one of my favorite and I participate in this competition every week. Well see you again. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @yvonneyoung, @hasina78 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Interesting to see this Wonderful drawing skills in you. Good luck my friend.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 7 months ago 

Very interesting post. I really appreciate you work. And I love this effort. Best of luck for this contest

 7 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

 7 months ago 

Thank you @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64