Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-28 || Draw a Gooseberry

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my Steemian friend!!
How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah.
First of all, I would like to thank Steem For Pakistan and @enamul17 for organizing this contest. Today's contest title is "Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-28 || Draw a Gooseberry". Here we have to draw the gooseberry. I am happy to participate in this contest which will develop my talent through more drawing. Now let's get going.

The sour gooseberry fruit greatly increases the amount of vitamin C that the human body needs. For skin and hair, it is quite advantageous. It can be dried and stored for a long time.

IMG_4555.jpg

✅ Draw creatively and share your art skills with us.

All the essentials needed to draw Gooseberry

Essential tools
🔹 White sheet
🔹 Color
🔹 Pencil
🔹 Eraser

Let's start drawing:

Step 1

First, draw a circle on a white paper

IMG_4543.jpg

Step 2

Next, I drew another circle next to the first one. This is the main base of Gooseberry.

IMG_4545.jpg

Step 3

In this step, I drew part of the fruit drops on top of the first circle to define the gooseberry perfectly. Also, in the lower part of the second circle, I drew a half circle and a small oval in the middle, which is for the gooseberry seed.

IMG_4549.jpg

Step 4

In the fourth step, Draw two slightly curved lines and draw small leaves on them. In the same way, I have drawn the other leaves next to it.

IMG_4550.jpg

Step 5

After finishing the drawing of Gooseberry, it's time to paint. In this case, I have painted the gooseberry light green and drawn a half circle on its skin with white paint. Next, Also I painted the leaves green.

IMG_4551.jpg

Step 6

In the last step, I painted the seed inside of the gooseberry green to complete my drawing.

IMG_4554.jpg


IMG_4593.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.
✅ Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include Steem prices with your country prices.)

yes, I am familiar with this fruit. It can be found practically anywhere in Bangladesh. It is also sold by many people in baskets on roadsides including fruit shops. It is also available to buy dried.

Name of the fruitQuantityBangladeshi PriceSteem Price
Gooseberry250gm75 taka1.81 Steem

Hope you all like my drawing. That is all for today. See you in another competition soon.
I invite @gertu, @nooruleman, and @jimiaera02 to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34