Winner's Announcement Of Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-08 || Draw a Carambola.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

20230428_111716_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum to all my dear, steemain friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well & healthy today.Alhamdulillah I am well also. Friends, you know that my week-08 Carambola fruit drawing contest has passed over a week. Friends my content was successfully completed through your participation. So all of you have a lot of love and many thanks from me. In the eight week of this drawing contest organized by me and many competitors participated more than I expected.This week total 7 participants participated in my contest.And I was very surprised by their talent. Everyone has beautifully shared their drawing methods and also shared with us various information about this fruit. So again thanks to all of you for participating in my contest and making the contest awesome.

List of the participants.
Authorpost Link
afrinnLink
khursheedanwarLink
nohe15Link
shikhuranaLink
betsayLink
monirmLink
m-fdoLink

Everyone's drawings were really great and they write about the Carambola fruit benefits beautifully.Everyone is do their best but for the contest rules I choose the best five participants as a winner. So,here I announced the winner name who try do their best for this contest.

Winner List.
PositionAuthor IdPost LinkPrize
1st@betsayLink5 Trx
2nd@nohe15Link5 Trx
3rd@shikhuranaLink5Trx
4th@m-fdoLink5Trx
5th@khursheedanwarLink5Trx

Congratulations to you all who won this week contest. I have already distributed the prizes to the winners. Best of luck for the next week contest which I will bring soon and do your best in that contest that I choose you as a winner.

Screenshot_2023-04-28-11-47-16-13_c564fc6db12409a4b375ae7fc4428dbe.jpg
Prize transfer proof.

Note: Note: Winners may be receive vote from @steemcurator03 but it's not guaranteed. And there is no guarantee that @ steemcurator01 or @ steemcurator02 will visit your post and support you or not. Best posts may be nominated for booming support but not granted.

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal

About Me

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Muchas gracias y felicitaciones a mis compañeros seleccionados, feliz tarde y muchas bendicones.

 last year 

Congratulations to all the winner's. You all have shown excellent drawing skills. Keep it up. 🎉🎉🎉

Thanks for announcing the winners, and congratulations to all the winners💐

 last year 

Thank you @enamul17 for choosing me as a winner 🏆

 last year 

Congratulations to all deserving winners 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68