Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-08 || Draw a Carambola.

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.png
Made Form

Dear friends,

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? Alhamdulillah I am fine? Today I am going to participate in another beautiful drawing contest. Steam organizes the contest for Pakistan community favorite @enamul17 Bhaiya. Thank you, bro, for organizing this beautiful contest. The topic of today's competition is "Kerambola Drawing".

So let's start with the main topic of today's competition

mine.PNG ✅ Draw & write creatively and share your skills with us.mine.PNG

🧾Materials I need to draw Kerambola 👇

image.png
Materials

  • A4 size white paper.

  • Pencil.

  • Necessary colored pencil.

  • Eraser.

Check out my Drawing method: 👇👇

step-1
  • First, I drew a small circle. And next to the circle, I drew a long mark according to the size of the carambola.
image.png
step-2
  • I drew a piece of carambola with a pencil next to the carambola.
image.png
step-3
  • Now, draw the seeds in the center of the Tokyo carambola.
image.png
step-4
  • Now I colored the carambola with yellow and light green colored pencils;
image.png
look at my painted carambola
image.png

Sharing with you a selfie with my drawn carambola

image.png

mine.PNG ✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit?mine.PNG

Many types of fruits are available in our country, including carambola. This fruit has many beneficial properties.

Below are its benefits. 👇

  • Consuming carambola juice is of great benefit in jaundice.
  • Carambola improves the shine of hair, skin, nails, and teeth.
  • Carambola is beneficial in preventing acne breakouts.
  • Constipation is relieved by eating carambola.
  • The young fruit of carambola contains tannin, which helps clot blood.
  • Carambola is an excellent medicine for cholesterol problems.
  • Kamaranga has no comparison in controlling diabetes.
  • Carambola has more vitamin C than mango, grape, and pineapple.
  • Carambola is rich in folic acid. Reduces the risk of a heart attack.

image.png

Although this fruit has various benefits, some precautions should be taken while consuming carambola.👇

  • Carambola should never be consumed on an empty stomach.
  • Carambola is an oxalate-rich vitamin-C fruit. So if you have kidney problems, you should not consume carambola.
  • In addition, if you have diarrhea, what fruit should not be eaten.

mine.PNG ✅ Is this fruit is available in your market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?mine.PNG

image.png
Carambola tree what3words

There is a tree of this fruit in my village house. We get a lot of fruit from that tree. The fruit of the tree is sufficient for our needs. I have never purchased this product. But I can share the value of this fruit with you. Following is the market price of a carambola.

NameQuantityBDT pricesteem
carambola1kg803.53
Hope everyone enjoyed my writing.

I would like to invite my friends @paholags, @dilialy, @soythai & @karimshah to participate in this contest. Click here go to the contest link.

CC-

@hive-180106

image.png

Best Regards
@shikhurana

My achivement-1 post link

Sort:  

Nice work sirr.

Thank you dear

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Vote received for being one of the winners of this contest

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

Thank you sir @kouba01 for the support🥰

Very nice drawing!!

Thank you 💙

 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!

Que dibujo tan hermoso vale🥰... Tienes un gran talento amiga, jamás dejes de dibujar porque, este don te hará brillar.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

oh my dear💙... Thank you for your nice feedback

Hello friend, beautiful drawing, I didn't know the benefits that the fruit has, thanks for sharing it.

I wish you a happy week full of blessings.

Thank you dear friend 💚

Gracias amiga por responder, feliz y bendecida semana🤗🌻

THANK YOU DEAR FRIEND

Thank you friend for responding. greetings and blessings.

Welcome dear friend 💚

Great job, @shikhurana! Your drawing of a carambola, also known as starfruit, is truly impressive. I love the intricate details & shading you have put into the fruit, making it look so realistic and three-dimensional. The composition of the piece is also well-thought-out, with the carambola taking center stage while surrounded by leaves and other fruits in the background.

It's also great to see that you've participated in the Weekly Drawing Contest , which provides a wonderful platform for artists to showcase their skills & creativity . Keep up the excellent work ,& I look forward to seeing more of your amazing artwork in the future!

Your words have greatly encouraged me. I love to draw so I make little effort to draw. pray

 last year 

Hola querida amiga, excelente información sobre la Carambola has compartido con nosotros, que bueno tengas una planta en el patio de tu casa, también me encantó tu dibujo, muchas felicidades y suerte en este concurso.

Thank you my dear friend. pray for me

 last year 

Hola amiga claro que sí, muchas bendiciones para ti, @shikhurana

Same too you dear friend.💚

Loading...
 last year 

@shikhurana you’re really good at Drawing and your art seems very neat and all the steps are very clear.
Also you have explained well about the fruit so
Best of luck for the contest.

Thanks dear, love to draw. So let me share with you.💙

 last year 

Beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66