Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-08 || Draw a Carambola.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is safe and well by the grace of Allah. I am very healthy and well with your prayers. Fruits are a part of our daily diet. Some foods contain many nutrients. But that is unknown to us. There are so many fruits that we do not know the benefits of what we eat. It contains Kamranga Kamranga provides various nutrients to our body. Many of us will know the benefits of Kamranga through this Kamranga Art Contest. This contest has been organized to know the benefits of Kamranga after eating that fruit. I am also going to participate in the contest with great interest. So friends, please pray for me. Come on, let's start. I will share each step with you. How Kamranga Akanlam.

PhotoCollageMaker_2023426202349219.jpg

First step

IMG_20230426_195740_017.jpg

At first I drew the spot down the middle. Then I drew the mark by slightly bending it on the left side of the mark and not on the right side

Second step

IMG_20230426_195947_616.jpg

Then again in the same way I drew the spots on the left side and the right side. Then I put Kamranga flowers under the Kamranga.

Step Three

IMG_20230426_200232_882.jpg

Then I drew Kamrangar bota. Then I drew a branch on that bota.

Step Four

IMG_20230426_200439_363.jpg

I drew a branch of Kamranga tree. Then I drew 5 leaves on that branch. Then I designed those pages. After some time I painted the pages.

Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit?

Yes, I have eaten this fruit many times. I find this fruit very interesting. This fruit is not only my favorite but also loved by everyone in my house. That's because this fruit is sour. Kamranga fruit contains vitamin C protein magnesium. Eating this food can undoubtedly be said to prevent cancer. And Labor also removes cancer. And besides, this fruit has many other nutrients. For example, because this fruit contains a lot of vitamin C, it helps to prevent fever and sore throat easily. etc etc

✅ Is this fruit available in your market or do you have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?

This fruit tree is in our own house. We usually live in the village. People grow many kinds of flowers and fruit trees in the houses of the village people. I have many kinds of flowers and fruit trees in my house. Among them, I also cultivate the Kamranga tree. In our area, Kamranga has a fairly large root. In our area, the price of Kamranga is 25 to 30 taka. KG. However, in our area, more or less Kamranga is bought and eaten by bet. Some people make bharta by boiling it and eat it. Each person has a different choice. I like it very much. So friends, let's end here like today. Thank you everyone stay healthy and well
Finally this contest I want to invite some more of my friends @hasina78 @anikkhan @monirm @fz5

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
Deviceinfinx hot 11

From #bangladesh
@afrinn

💦
💦 STEEM FOR Pakistan 💦 @afrinn
💦

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for inviting me to this beautiful contest and you have drawn a very beautiful picture of Kamranga fruit. Wish you good luck.thank you..

Dhonnobad apnk.. Apni amr ato shundhor prosonsha korar jonno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66