📢 Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-08 || Draw a Carambola.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

new contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this contest is "Draw a Carambola." It's a great topic and I love it so much. I took some very easy steps to draw this picture today. This is another new week's match and I hope to continue participating in these matches. Although today's competition is a bit of a challenge, I thought of participating in this competition because I love to draw. First of all, I would like to thank @enamul17 for organizing this wonderful competition. OK I will start my participation.

✅ Draw & write creatively and share your skills with us.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum's
IMG-20230421-WA0010.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. A circular part was drawn like this to draw the shape of the nut on the A4 sheet.
10.jpg

Step 02

  • After that, to get the shape of the Carambola fruit, I took the shape of the fruit by drawing lines like this.
9.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • In drawing I prepared to draw the nut part of Carambola fruit. The dance part was drawn as follows.
8.jpg

Step 04

  • After finishing pulling the carambola fruit, I was ready to pull a separate part as if I had cut off a part of the carambola.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after completing the drawing, use yellow to complete the drawing and color it beautifully.

2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit?

Yes, I have eaten this fruit before. It is very tasty and nutritious. Eating this fruit has various benefits. Mainly this fruit is used to make jam and it is very tasty. Eating this fruit is very therapeutic for those with sugar. Eating fruit is very important for us, but the quality contained in this fruit is good for our body.

✅ Is this fruit is available in your market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?

These fruits are mainly not available for sale in the market. This fruit was grown in my house a year ago, but the tree got a disease and it was destroyed. But this fruit is grown in my aunts garden. The fruit has an apple flavor and I love it very much. I bought this fruit from the market one day and I will show you its price below.

Fruit NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
CarambolaRs 430.001.30$5.9 Steem

image.png

Conclusion

This is my participation in this competition. Hope you all will like my presentation. I really enjoyed drawing these pictures today. Drawing can improve our skills. So it's a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition. See you in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @jufrimj, @arcoiris, @anroja to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66