SEC-S17 / W5|🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄

in Steem For Pakistan27 days ago

Hello friends and family how are you doing I am good, today I am going to participate in another challeng that is really very exciting and also different topic SEC-S17 / W5|🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?

Screenshot_20240506-191142.png
Source
Edited in collage

Well when i read topic in morning you know i fky into fantsy of my own World i guess i am flying and become a fairy hahh which wanted to enjoy all over the world.

Before i share my views about the topic I would like to invite my dear friends @sualeha, @Jannat12 and @m-fdo to take part in the challenge.

🔮🪄 What's your dream world like?

Well beautiful is the dream world and how fascinating it seems when we think about it and its really great fun for the life. You will be laugh to read about the fantasy of my dream world.

I wish I could be child in my dream World which is filled with joys and happiness where there is no materlistic thoughts nor any tension only smiling and laughing all where.

When i saw my doll I often lived in dream world you know its really amazing and cool experience although it could not possible but I loved it either its in imagination.

🔮🪄 Tell us about your craziest adventure in your imagination.

Yeah the craziest adventure having fun with my doll in extremely beautiful world of my imagination which has only joys and laughter there.

When my doll would be with me in childhood golden days hahaha it would be how amazing to feel and enjoyed Walk I can feel it in my imagination honestly speaking.

My few imaginations are so strong you know I can feel it for the short time period and forgot about my current life era.

🔮🪄 If you could live in a fairy tale, which one would you pick and why?

I would have not so familiar with these fairy tale but I would puck the character of the snow white with me I really liked her life story.

ai-generated-8598243_1280.webp
Source

Its common and most of the time people got jealous from us it may be beauty or something else and the enemy wanted to kill her anyway. As she gas given poison and it was bit sad I wish we could there and show the World we can do anything.

🔮🪄 If you could bring one fantasy creature to life, what would it be?

Well it would be fairy hahaha I like fairy in my imaginations and how great it would be if they would move with me.

tree-6924070_1280.webp
Source

The fantasy of my World would be much more beautiful than this as my favorite creature will be with me I will loved it.

Its all about my today's post.

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

 25 days ago 

Thank you for support

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 27 days ago 

I wish I could be child in my dream World which is filled with joys and happiness where there is no materlistic thoughts nor any tension only smiling and laughing all where.

You are right in saying that you want to go back to your childhood, because of today's problems and difficulties, everyone wants happiness in their life and to go back to their childhood. I also wish the same. That is what you said.

Its common and most of the time people got jealous from us it may be beauty or something else and the enemy wanted to kill her anyway. As she gas given poison and it was bit sad I wish we could there and show the World we can do anything.

I totally agree with your point that we used to see this story in childhood and at that time we did not understand what was being told in this story but now when we see this story it is being told clearly. That people do many things wrong in jealousy and they don't know that the next person is in a lot of trouble.

In this, when a woman came to know that there was a girl more beautiful than her in the world, she wanted to poison her, but whatever God wills, that is what happens, and that girl took the poison and resumed her life. Learned to live. Best of luck dear.

Best Regards 😍
Maryam Nadeem

 25 days ago 

You are right my dear friend it's the psychology of people they do jealousy with others and couldn't see people happy and blessed in the life and keep eye watch on the life of others although it may be trouble causing for others and we should take care of these things thank you for lovely comment.

 25 days ago 

Yes, of course, because nowadays it is very common in the society to envy each other and hate others, saying that if this person has all this, why don't I have it, and because of this envy, they also destroy the happiness of others. Keeps his eyes on other people's happiness. This is completely wrong, that's why they are never happy in their world and their life. I hope your life will be very happy and may Allah make our lives better. And improve the conditions of our homes. 😍

 24 days ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyotithelight



 26 days ago 

Why is it that everyone wants to fall back to childhood days? Haha, i understand the burden that is attached to adulthood, exactly what we want to avoid. If fantasy could turn to reality, i personally will use my whole day pondering of it and if possible go back to my childhood days. I'm really missing those days where i eat, play and sleep. How much are you missing such a world?

 26 days ago 

J Up rightly said that childhood memories are very fond of everyone because childhood was the time when we people had no problems or responsibilities on us and we lived our lives happily and now. When grown up, responsibilities burden us so much that we miss our childhood. Thanks for your comment. 🤗

 26 days ago 

Seriously, it's my biggest fantasy ever. Right now I'm on my way to the site just to hustle and make money, during childhood days, who knows what's money. I really love how you pointed out this childhood days memories. Stay safe and enjoy your day.

 25 days ago 

My dear friend you are absolutely right childhood memories are the best feeling in this world and we are really do love it and wanted to enjoy it again if we got chance in our life in fantasy thank you so much for your time to read my post.

 25 days ago 

Dear friend,

I guess the we are all fond of our childhood memories perhaps these are the Golden age and we do love it and wanted to enjoy it if we have ever chance in our life alhough in not real word sometime in fantasy world thank you for your beautiful comment.

 27 days ago 

Greetings friend. It’s good to know you like dolls. I’m not really fond of dolls even though I had mine growing up . I like your character of the Snow White. The Snow White is a very lovely character and she was so beautiful and so kind, I enjoyed watching Snow White movies back in those days and I’d always look forward to them. Dolls are good to keep us companies and made our childhood fun. I imagine you wish full of happiness and joy. I hope you get your imagination to your satisfaction. take care and good luck.

 25 days ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for giving time to my post and leave such a when you able feedback on my post and yeah the character of Snow White is really amazing and most of liked it stay blessed

 25 days ago 

Yes ma’am and welcome. Do have a great day

 27 days ago 

My dear returning back to a child hmmm this is a every impossibility dreams dear so wake up. Haha

 26 days ago 

Haha, it's impossible dear but it's just a fantasy writing. Seriously I'm really missing my childhood days. Who will be Awake by this time just to make money or do any other activities? I won't be, because I'll be sleeping on my mouka foam for so many hours. How i wish i can reverse back to my childhood days, haha. That's one of the biggest fantasy I've been pondering about all day.

 26 days ago 

Haha my dear if it is possible to turn back the hand of time. I know every one or 99% of people will like to go back to his or her child hood again.

 25 days ago 

Yeah its fun and we loved our childhood era how cool its. Thank you for comment

 27 days ago 

Adulthood comes with so many responsibilities and I'm sure that's what you're trying to avoid, that's why you prefer to be an infant in your dream world. Babys don't work, they're always filled with happiness and joy because they have nothing to worry about nor responsiblities to take care of. I would also like to pick that as my dream world, but people are different. I want to grow not remain a baby forever 😂. Don't worry, fairy will move with you, only if you'll take it along. Best of luck 🤞

 25 days ago 

Thanks friend for giving time to my post your feedback is valuable for me

@right
I really enjoyed reading your post, the way you expressed yourself, it's nice to know about fantasy and you mentioned that people are jealous of you, we shouldn't care about that. What people are saying about us, we should think positively and keep our thoughts in a positive way. We should not care whether people are thinking good or bad about us, but Imagination and What is fantasy is an unreal aspect, what is real is our real life that we are living in now, so we get a lot from fantasy temporarily, i.e. we feel calm mentally. But that happens only for a moment, after some time we have to get out of this thoughts and ego in our real world, still think positive and be happy, always take care of yourself.💞
@mona01

 26 days ago 

Yeah, i love that particular fact too, jealousy. Jealousy comes together with envyness, and the best way to avoid that and live a life we want in our dream world is to ignore such people. How i wish i can turn my everyday fantasy to reality, such people won't exist in my own world. Have you experienced such jealousy in your life the way she did?

 25 days ago 

Yeah jealousy factor is common and destroyed the lives of people. Thank you for valuable comment

 25 days ago 

I really appreciate your time to read my post I highly appreciate it.

 25 days ago 

My dear friend I truly agree with your point of you we didn't care about the people what they are saying and just care about the moment in which we are living it's real and authentic and although the Fantasy for the few moments can be enjoyed thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

My pleasure dear ❤️💕

 26 days ago 

Thanks for sharing your fantasy. I liked it and your post is seeming very enjoyable. Best wishes for your success

 25 days ago 

Thank you and I loved it you enjoyed my post.

Loading...
 26 days ago 

The story of the snow white was one of my favorite fairy tale movies that i watched back then as a kid and indeed i loved watching her been guided by her seven dwarfs and she literally earned lots of live from them. I can't just imagine you becoming a little girl again playing with your toy🤒, i will be so unimaginable to me.😤

 25 days ago 

Its really nice story and few have very special place in our heart. Thank you for your time to read my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67727.81
ETH 3805.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56