You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 / W5|🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Adulthood comes with so many responsibilities and I'm sure that's what you're trying to avoid, that's why you prefer to be an infant in your dream world. Babys don't work, they're always filled with happiness and joy because they have nothing to worry about nor responsiblities to take care of. I would also like to pick that as my dream world, but people are different. I want to grow not remain a baby forever 😂. Don't worry, fairy will move with you, only if you'll take it along. Best of luck 🤞

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks friend for giving time to my post your feedback is valuable for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30