You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 / W5|🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings friend. It’s good to know you like dolls. I’m not really fond of dolls even though I had mine growing up . I like your character of the Snow White. The Snow White is a very lovely character and she was so beautiful and so kind, I enjoyed watching Snow White movies back in those days and I’d always look forward to them. Dolls are good to keep us companies and made our childhood fun. I imagine you wish full of happiness and joy. I hope you get your imagination to your satisfaction. take care and good luck.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for giving time to my post and leave such a when you able feedback on my post and yeah the character of Snow White is really amazing and most of liked it stay blessed

 2 months ago 

Yes ma’am and welcome. Do have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39