1 Picture 1 Story week # 42 || My younger cousin lost the battle of life due to an incurable disease😭😭

in Steem For Pakistan23 days ago (edited)
Hello Steem For Pakistan Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting and knowledgeable contest which is launched by @suboohi all time my favourite topic "1 Picture 1 Story week #42" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic

IMG-202005230003.jpg

This competition is based on a story. I am going to share a true story with all of you. Which is related to my family. My cousin whose name was Jyoti. My uncle had three daughters, Jyoti was the eldest. Like every child, she was also a healthy girl, who knew how to play, jump, dance, sing and who also won many prizes in dance performances in school. But one day misfortune knocked on her life very harshly.

When Jyoti was 10 years old, she got fever and her father took her to a doctor. He got her medicine for the fever, but that medicine did not suit her and she had a reaction. In the beginning no one understood, when her health started deteriorating, the doctor was called, the doctor got scared and started running away, so a police case was also filed against him. But I do not know what happened to this doctor, but Jyoti's life was completely ruined.

Jyoti's skin became wrinkled and her bones became hard like wood. All the joints of her body stopped working. Now her fingers and hands became crooked, meaning she could not hold anything. What has God done to a child's life? Ask the pain of the parents who saw their laughing and playing child getting ruined.

Finally, within 2 years of reaction, the situation became such that she could not go to the washroom alone, she could not sit on the ground, she was made to sit on a chair or sofa, that too with the support of a pillow. She had become completely handicapped, she needed a support every moment. But she compromised with the circumstances, she did not show her pain to anyone.

*But her desire to learn was still intact, she completed her graduation in this condition. Salute to the courage of such a girl and her parents, who despite such a serious illness and despite so much expenditure, did not stop loving their daughter. Despite having less money, there was never a wrinkle on the face of her parents that so much expenditure is being made.

But now she had reached marriageable age, everyone has some dreams with age. For some years she hoped that maybe she would get better. But gradually her hope started breaking, she had understood that now she would never get better. She would never get married, her younger sisters had also grown up and were of marriageable age. She started feeling ashamed of the world, started hiding, when her friends used to come home, she used to feel ashamed of her situation. Because this is called the phase of age.

Her younger sister also got married. Jyoti was happy in this too, she stood up with great difficulty and danced to a song in her sister's wedding. But that dance made everyone cry. Everyone cried a lot , everyone was understanding her state of mind, but no one could do anything.

Slowly her health started deteriorating, wounds started appearing on her body, which did not heal and she used to feel a lot of pain. Whenever I used to go to meet her, she used to say only one thing, Didi, now God please give me salvation. Now I can't bear it anymore, when she used to see someone's death in front of her, she used to say, see, he has got relief from all the pain. He is lucky, when will this moment come in my life.

There came a moment when we all started praying for her death, saying God, now it is too painful, please give her salvation. We all used to cry a lot, we couldn't bear seeing our younger sister in such a condition. Her condition was getting worse day by day, she had become very calm. But then one day, I don't know what came into her mind, she spoke to everyone on the phone and within 4 days, she died. Everyone said the same thing, she could see her death and she fulfilled her last wish after talking to everyone.

We all knew that whatever happened was right. Her death was right. She was in a lot of pain, but it was very painful to see her younger sister go. Everyone was shedding tears at her last farewell, Jyoti got salvation. She got relief from pain, she had suffered this disease for more than 20 years, this was such a disease that you might have seen someone suffering from it. This girl had very bad luck that God made her suffer from such a disease.

My only prayer to God is that may God give peace to the soul of my younger sister Jyoti and may no one suffer from such a disease.

With a lot of sorrow and tears, I end the story here.😭😭

Miss you my younger sister Jyoti❤️ ❤️

image.png


25% to @null

I would invite my few friends @inspiracion , @patjewell , @eliany , @shohana1

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 23 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Such a touching story, sorry about what you and your family went through. It is not easy to might have face such an unforeseen circumstances.

I don't know the kind of medication that was given her but I think if it was a reaction, she would have been given a medication that controls reactions and she would have been fine.

Also another thing I will like to suggest is that whenever you are given a medication by any health professional please ask what the medication is treating, ask for possible reactions (adverse effects of the medication). With this one can be alert to any reaction that may come up so as to raise alarm without delay.

I'm really sorry about such incident it is so empathetic.

Thank you for sharing your story and inviting me, I wish you success 👍

 17 days ago 

Thankyou so much for reading my post and your precious advice. ❤️❤️

 23 days ago 

I was weeping and remembering her pain. She was brave girl no doubt.

 23 days ago 

Haa, wo bahut brave thi. Aaj bhi wo hmari yaadon m jinda h.
kya kre hmara itna hi sath likha tha bhagwan ne.

 23 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

I feel so bad reading your post that I can't understand if the girl's life story was so bad and also she didn't get better and died but if she somehow got better then maybe the ending would have been better but she didn't The ending was really very sad and very painful to read your post so bad I have to say it again

 17 days ago 

Thanks dear for reading my post and your kind words.

May God not give such a disease to anyone. She was really in a lot of pain.

Awh! Your post touched my heart and my eyes.
I was in the same boat as you guys with my mother-in-law. She had colon cancer and was in so much pain for so long that I also wished and prayed for her death.

I know we should not question things, but I always ask myself, why the young and why must people suffer?

Just keep her memories close to your heart.

 20 days ago 

I can understand what you and your family must have gone through at that time when you must have seen your mother-in-law in such a condition. Because I too have seen my younger cousin sister writhing in pain and waiting for death every moment.

May God rest her soul in peace.

 17 days ago 

I really felt like crying. You have shared a very sad story of Nadia. Oh, how much she has suffered. When I was reading the story, I felt that this is the same story that I have shared. My cousin sister was also suffering from a similar rare disease.

Yip! And that is why I wanted you to read it.
I call them "flower children" as they are now in heaven planting flowers for when we arrival.

Have a wonderful weekend! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75