You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Picture 1 Story week # 42 || My younger cousin lost the battle of life due to an incurable disease😭😭

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Awh! Your post touched my heart and my eyes.
I was in the same boat as you guys with my mother-in-law. She had colon cancer and was in so much pain for so long that I also wished and prayed for her death.

I know we should not question things, but I always ask myself, why the young and why must people suffer?

Just keep her memories close to your heart.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I can understand what you and your family must have gone through at that time when you must have seen your mother-in-law in such a condition. Because I too have seen my younger cousin sister writhing in pain and waiting for death every moment.

May God rest her soul in peace.

 2 months ago 

I really felt like crying. You have shared a very sad story of Nadia. Oh, how much she has suffered. When I was reading the story, I felt that this is the same story that I have shared. My cousin sister was also suffering from a similar rare disease.

Yip! And that is why I wanted you to read it.
I call them "flower children" as they are now in heaven planting flowers for when we arrival.

Have a wonderful weekend! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26