"Rice: My View, Myself Wk4".

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

✨Greetings by @ajegena

Screenshot_20231026-205400.png

🥀What do you understand by the word Rice

Rice is a food consume of human which can be plant in a farm and re- harvest also. Rice is a food that is popularly known as is been classes as carbohydrate among the six classes of food, rice is also a seed that is small, white and brown shape, it is brown in colour well the grass is green in colour and the seed is small in shape and it is white and brown colours.

rice-plantation-1822444_1280.jpg
Source

🥀Do you eat rice often and why?

No in the sense that rice is a carbohydrate, and will have many food that is carbohydrate meanwhile even though I did not eat rice everyday but I get to replace it with another food that contain carbohydrates then is okay and balance but me eating rice everyday without any additional of other food that will surely after me.

Eating rice every day can be part of a healthy diet, as long as it is consumed in moderation and paired with a variety of other nutritious foods. But eating only rice everyday without any additional of other food is every bad because it causes a lot of seekiness which can be High blood pressure, high fasting blood sugar, high triglyceride levels, a big waistline, and low levels of "good" HDL cholesterol are all risk factors which will affect us if we get eating rice only.

🥀What is your favorite cooked rice?

We have to type of rice which are the local rice and the foreign rice, me why, local rice are rice that are directly gotten from the farm, while foreign rice are rice that after gotten from farm it under go commotions which different chemical will be added to it and the rate of starch will be high found it.

vietnam-3059653_1280.jpg
Source

Therefore, my own favourite cooked rice is local rice, why I choose local rice is that in local rice they're starch as well but the range of starch is less than the one that different chemical have been added to it and we know effect of starch to human body is good and bad also rice is a carbohydrate and too much of carbohydrate lead to high blood pressure diabetes and so many of them, then getting added to too much of starch that will cause a big damage to the body so local rice is the best rice and is my favorite.

🥀If you were given the opportunity to share a plate of rice with a steemian, which steemian will it be?

Actually, if I will be opportunity to share a plate of rice with any of money Steemian friend, the best and the great person that I will share with will be the person of @simonnwigwe who was the one who introduced me to the platform so if I'm opportunity he will be the first person that I will share with because he opened a success away for me and everyday I pray for him and I appreciate him every second I think of it. God bless @simonnwigwe as well #Steemit

Achievement 1 link

Thank you all for your time stay safe and be blesse

I invite @wilmer1988, m-fdo @scilwa in the contest

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

In Pakistan rice is an important food in our lives. Many delicious dishes can be made from it .

 10 months ago 

Same in my country Nigeria

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31