Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | The Road to Success: Passing My Driving Test and Celebrating with Friends

in Steem For Pakistanyesterday
Hello Everyone
I'm AhsanSharif From Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.

image.png
Edit In Inshot

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. As usual, our morning starts at Fajr and then I have my breakfast. After breakfast, I turn to my important work.

As you guys know I was admitted to a driving school from where I learned to drive very well. And the last days we also got our certificate from there now it is our turn for the final test. On this base, we have to get our license. Today was our final test which consisted of our sign test and our practical test. We had to go to our school to take that test, so I got ready right after breakfast and left home early. And reached GCT College where our campus was located.

As soon as I reached there, I saw that there was no one on the ground where we used to do our practice. Because today was practical, a van had to come separately for the practical. When the van comes, she will take our test, but for that, everyone has gathered in her classroom. I also reached my class where our teachers were already there and many students had also come. And we were sitting there waiting for our car that the driver was supposed to come. Because everything is there in this car, they can take it anywhere and park the car, and this car has cameras, computers, and all kinds of facilities available in it. The internet is also embedded in it, so they make us pass the test from there.

The car was about to arrive when my friend told me that he had to get a photocopy of his ID card. For that, we had to go to a photocopy shop as he didn't have a bike. He told me that if you came with me, we would get the photocopy done, so we left there and there was a photocopier right outside the college from where we got a color photocopy of the ID card. Because his original identity card was lost, he made a photocopy of a colored card from the photocopy. So that when they do the show in front of the camera there, they will know that it is original.

As soon as we came back after getting the ID card photocopied, we saw that the van known as the mobile service van had also arrived with us. As soon as the van arrived they parked it in a field and took out all the occupants through which they made our vehicle track. And they told us you make a track over here, we made the track over there so that later they can measure how far it is. Because one cone is about 10 feet apart from another cone, we have to drive inside it. It's in an L shape, so we set up the track and attached the electrician's wire as well as the internet wire to make everything run smoothly.

After setting everything up, we found that there was no internet access here, so we tried a million times, but the internet did not work. Due to this all our work stopped because when the test which we call sign test is to be done on the internet. Our data has to be submitted online as well as PSID generated online through which we have to pay our payment. So without internet here we couldn't do anything due to which we waited for a long time but the internet was not restored.

Due to this, we had to go to the police line because there were live cameras. There is also an office there as well as internet access so we took our class there again. After going there, the track is already made, so we have to drive inside this track, the cameras are already fitted from there and there is an office next to it, there is also access to the internet. So as soon as we went there we went and submitted our data as soon as we submitted our file they generated a PSID with which we made our payment. Which was for our sign test first we paid that payment after paying the payment we gave our test. In the test, Alhamdulillah, I passed with full marks. It was a 10-mark test, so I got 10 out of 10. I passed that sine test after passing the sine test then I sat on one side.

Now it was my turn to give the car a try, so for that I reached the car track. First of all, we deposited a fee of Rs 300 there which is not even a fee but they deliberately took it from us. They gave it because they are providing us with a vehicle, this vehicle is filled with petrol, due to which they have taken 300 rupees from the student, which I say is not right, what they have done wrong. This is to the government. The car was set on fire and they poured petrol etc. in it but still, we deposited 300 rupees and waited there for some time waiting for our money. As soon as my turn came then we drove the car inside the track and as soon as my try was done they made me submit my file again. Because they had written a pass on it, after that we had to submit our license fee.

Now Alhamdulillah my try was completed I came back to the office again from there I did my verification and online I checked whether my test passed or not. Passed my test there after passing then I tried to make my payment with PSID generated by them but it was not depositing. There was a problem with the internet, due to which we had to deposit money from an outside shop. As soon as we went out to a store, they were also having the same problem with the application that we were having with our application. Due to this, we found that here we have to wait for some time after which we will submit the fee and then it will be submitted. Because there was an error in the application itself, we were just standing there when it started raining.

Soon it started raining heavily, so we stayed in the same shop. But as soon as the rain subsided, we left immediately and reached the police line again. Coming there, we told them that our entire procedure was complete, only our fee is about to be submitted, but it is not being submitted. They told us that you can go home any time you like until evening per submission and your license will be online.

It was almost noon, so we were very hungry, so we all friends went to a shop together. From there we had samosas to quench our afternoon hunger. It was raining from above, so we might be a little late to go home, so we spent our afternoon there with these samosas. As soon as we ate those samosas, something passed in our stomachs, after that, we all called each other Allah Hafiz and left for our respective homes.

Coming home I was quite tired so I rested for a while at my house. After resting, I got up again and I had to go to my market because there I had to get the gauge of my bike changed and also a new glass for my helmet. Because the glass of my helmet was broken due to falling. For this, I left my house and reached my nearest Harappa station from where I had to buy my things.

First I went to my cousin's shop where I bought a motorcycle gauge that looks on top of the motorcycle engine. Where we put oil in the engine because the previous one was a bit old and leaking oil. So I poured the oil so that the oil did not come out, after that, I went to another shop. From where I found the helmet glass, I told them to give it to me and attach it to him. There they fixed this glass on top of my helmet and from there I paid them money and after paying the money I returned to my house.

Today, heavy rains are falling in Punjab, Pakistan, due to which it is raining intermittently. We go anywhere with great caution because we might get rain on the way. It wasn't raining yet this evening, but it was slightly overcast and the sun was setting. Due to this a pleasant scene was presented and looked very beautiful. I photographed the clouds that you can see below.


image.png

In the evening we had a party of our friends in which we bought mangoes in the afternoon and we made biryani with those mangoes. We all had to sit down to eat this biryani, so for that, we gathered at a friend's house and sat there first and played cards. After playing cards, we chatted with each other and then we guys had a lot of fun there. Now it was our turn to have our meal which we had Asham first. After eating the mangoes we enjoyed biryani together.

In this way, we spend good moments sitting together with friends and these moments we miss a lot later when we are away from each other. This is how we increase love and affection for each other after having a little party with each other and thus we have a lot of fun.

This is how I ended my day today. Hope you guys enjoyed it, I had a busy day. And it was a very beautiful day because on that day I applied for my license and Alhamdulillah also passed my test. Have also enjoyed with friends which made my day very good. I hope that you guys enjoyed what happened. See you soon. Until then, I ask for your permission in the new post. Allah Hafiz.

Invitation:

@dove11, @josepha, @muhammad-ahmad

Cc:
@suboohi

Dated: 30-08-2024 About Me
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 yesterday 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 yesterday 

I love the fact that you were admitted into driving school, today that is your final test i wish you success on the the outcome of the exams. I wish you success in your entry🙏🙏

 16 hours ago 

Thank you so much for reviewing my post. Yes Alhamdulillah I passed my final test with good marks.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48