Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A Productive Day: Driving Practice, Bike Repairs, and a Homemade Feast

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Hello Everyone
I'm AhsanSharif From Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.

Created On Inshot

I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. I started my day at five in the morning when I woke up and prayed for Fajr. After praying, I went out for a walk and went to the fields. Because I like to see the green in the morning there. And similarly, the cool morning air soothes the heart so for that I went for about 10 to 15 minutes. Returned home after a walk. From home, I picked up my pot and brought milk. After bringing the milk, I rested for two minutes.

As I had to go to Sahiwal for driving lessons, I got ready quickly. After getting ready I had my morning breakfast and soon after breakfast I left home and headed towards Sahiwal. So that I can reach my college quickly and do my practice there.

As soon as I reached the college, I saw that two to three students and our teacher had also come. Since we have to learn to drive, we must have a car for that, so the car didn't come yet. Because of this we stood there and started chatting. Meanwhile, our teacher said, "Let's go for a short walk." We went for a walk around the ground where we practiced.

One round of this ground is about one kilometer, so we spent half of the round walking like this. And then we went a little bit faster and for the last 100 to 200 meters we ran away. Practicing is very important to improve yourself. We should keep up our little walk so that we can lead a healthy life.

Then we came and stood there for some time because still, the car driver did not come, he was lying down for some reason. The previous day there was a test in the driving schools, so this car had gone for that test, which is why the car was standing in the police line today. The car owner had to go to the police line from his house and take the car from there to fill it with petrol and then bring it to us. Because of this, he was still late.

It was only four to five days into our class that we found a friend who was a photo editor. He used to edit and beautify the pictures with the help of his mobile. So we just randomly stood there and took pictures and told him to edit it quickly. We noticed that he edited some very good photos, so some of them are shown below.

After some time our car also reached there, so we quickly set up the Cones because we had to do our practice in this Cones. Our final test is also between these cones so we keep them in an L shape. So we take the car straight and then bring it back in reverse. We were the first to come for his practice, so it is a rule of our teacher that whoever comes first is also the first to drive the car. We were the first to come, two to three people, so they asked me to drive the car first. I went to the car and the other guys started setting the cones because they were 10 feet apart in the center and 12 feet apart on the bends. They started setting them accordingly when it was all set, then the teacher told me that I should sit in the car and drive the car. Because they had given us practice before, telling us how to go and how to come back. With this calculation, I sat in the car and started driving the car and passed my test with this calculation.

As the people who practiced there, they would come and sit next to the teacher. Because there are two teachers, one teacher is near the car and the other is sitting on the side to give instructions. One has to walk along the car and tell us how to drive the car. Our teacher was very nice, he guided us very well and at the end we sat and chatted with each other. Had some talk and learned some traffic rules etc from them and after that we went back to our respective homes.

As soon as I came home I rested for a while and had my lunch. After eating I took my second bike and took it to the workshop. As it was due for engine work it had a slight engine problem which is why I brought it to the workshop. And after bringing it there, I played with the engine and got its oil changed. Along with the oil change, some of the things inside it were going to leak, so we changed them. It had a bad plug, so I replaced it and did all the tuning.

It cost me 2000 rupees to repair this bike which I paid to this workshop owner. And then I took a trial run on the bike to see if the bike was all right or not. The bike was fine when I took the trial, so I paid him the money and left with my bike.

The bike was quite dirty because it has been raining these days and the bike gets dirty in this rainy season. Because everywhere gets muddy. This dirt can damage the bike a lot, if we don't clean it quickly, it will rust. So I took it straight to the wash center so that I could wash my bike properly.

Coming to the car wash, I parked my bike and told them to clean it properly. Because there is a lot of dirt and oil under the engine. They have water pressure with this pressure they clean the motorcycle, due to which the motorcycle is easily cleaned.

Then I went straight to the meat shop where I bought two kilos of meat and cut it into small pieces so that we could make chicken taka. Because tonight we had to make chicken taka, so I came home with the meat and also bought chicken taka spices. And then I told my mother to hydrate it and put it in the freezer. If it remains for two to three hours, then the spices will be absorbed into it, which becomes delicious.

As soon as it got dark, we all gathered together for this task. Because we had to make the chicken taka ourselves, we all had to do some work. For this, first I collected wood and burned it to make charcoal. And on top of this coal then we make this chicken taka. It took us about 10 to 15 minutes to make charcoal from the wood and then we put the charcoal in a furnace on top of which we were going to make our chicken taka.

As soon as the coal was ready, I took the skewers from here and started putting the pieces of meat in it. We put four to five pieces of meat on a skewer so that it can be easily placed on the stove and cooked easily. Because if the meat is too much, then it will not cook quickly. This is an easy way that we can make our chicken tikka with ease. If we want to plant more, we have to use more skewers. Where I am using five skewers then I will use 10 skewers but not thread them together.

Then I placed these skewers on top of the furnace in which we had put the coal. Then the coals were gently fanned so that they would continue to burn and their heat would reach the meat. With the help of which our chicken taka is prepared.

With this method, we kept changing it again and again and preparing the chicken taka. Finally, all our meat chicken takas were done which we kept in a hot pot to keep them from getting cold. After that, it was our turn to eat them.


Then all of us in the family would get together and enjoy these very delicious chicken tikkas. Our family loved it too. And so tonight we enjoyed these chicken takes.

This is how I spent my day today. Hope you guys enjoyed my post. If you guys enjoyed it, I expect a good review from you. Thank you very much to all of you for stopping by.

Invitation:

@aaliarubab, @muhammad-ahmad, @abdullahw2

Cc:
@suboohi

Dated: 05-08-2024 About Me
Sort:  
 last month 

Use correct tags for X Promotion which is:

#steem $steem #promotion

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Mash-Allah Looking Handsome!Wah Tikka Party.Yummy.I like it alot too.

 last month 

Thank you 😊

 last month 

Your day seems very productive, see how enjoying you were having with your friends.
I also see lots of meat there, I would have love to join you on this gathering

 last month 

Thank you so much for reviewing and for the valuable feedback. Yes sure you can join.

 last month 

❤️

 last month 

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 last month 

Thank you so much @solaymann for your kind support and love.

 last month 

You had quite an engaging day.

From your driving lessons, then to your college and others. I'm happy you passed your driving test.

Goodluck dear.

 last month 

Thank you so much for best wishes.

Loading...
 21 days ago 

Masl allah so beautifull post😍

 21 days ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43